Suave Professionals Humectant Conditioner Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Humectant Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Perfect for fine hair

    This conditioner provides just the right amount of moisture without weighing hair down. It works better for me than Pantene's new Flat to Volume conditioner. The price is terrific too! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    robinclea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good for bleached blonde hair

    I have platinum blonde hair and have had this color for about 2-3 years now from a very dark brown. Needless to say, bleaching the roots for maintenance is a hassle and damages my hair a lot. Ive gone through a couple products, mostly using Ion Keratin Reconstructing conditioners, but they are about 5-8$ a bottle. I tried Suave Professionals Humectant, and the difference is pretty astounding. My h...read moreair not only feels HEALTHIER from this product, but its also considerably cheaper. I highly recommend this product to people who have bleached/colored their hair. Its absolutely fantastic for the price and literally blows me away every time I dry my hair and flat iron it. Its extremely soft and managable. People think I get expensive conditioner, and are surprised when I say its simply Suave. — 4 years ago
    rana_levy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Can't get enough of this stuff

    this makes my hair sooo soft. i just wish it was a little thicker. — 4 years ago
    littlemsmisfit2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Suave compare to products always work for me!

    Its just as conditioning as the nexus conditioner for only $2! It has a lot of product in it! — 4 years ago
    BLUExsparkles | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am an ex hairdresser and Suave is the best for less

    I am an ex hairdresser and have tried many overpriced shampoo's and conditioners. The suave for 99 cents is by far the best shampoo and conditioner I have ever used. I would rather not wash my hair if I don't have these product. Only problem, try convincing teenagers how great it is. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    smartspace | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    not that great

    used along with the shampoo, this stuff dried out my hair really bad. I think it's because my hair is used to professional brands, and I have been trying to use cheaper products. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    princess21 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    an absoulute must!

    I have to say i was very suprised! I have very heavy highlights so needless to say i have quite a bit of damage. I have spent so much money on high dollar salon products that promise all these great results. Needless to say they do not work! I have been using this product for approximately 2 weeks and the results have been amazing! Softer, healthier etc. I big shout out for this product! — 5 years ago
    lisaearl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Suave Professionals Humectant Conditioner

    I have this and I use it. It works GREAT! It costs very little though and it has a real nice summery smell. I highly recommend it! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Cat_Mrsh | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Conditions, but too strong of a smell

    I use this after swimming and I just want to sun-bathe by leaving my hair wet from the pool's water and applying a quarter size amount in my hair, especially at the ends. Keep it in while you sun-bathe and then rinse out in the shower. Your hair is very soft even after swimming, of course, this happens with virtually any conditioner. The scent is overly strong and not all that great in my opinio...read moren. If your budget is tight, get a Suave shampoo and conditioner, but not the Humectant collection is my advice. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    dablewsoot | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Don't bother buying Nexxus

    I've used Nexxus before, it worked pretty well, made my hair shiny and clean smelling but hey it's like 30 dollars a bottle. . . Meanwhile this conditioner works just as well, and it was 3 dollars for about 33 fl ounces! That's alot, this is a great buy. Oh and by the way you don't need the shampoo to match, keep whatever shampoo you already like and use this. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Gojira | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend