Suave Professionals Humectant Conditioner Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Humectant Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    $3? Please, use conditioner.

    My mom buys this conditioner because it's such a great product for the price. She doesn't like to splurge on shampoo/conditioner. So I used it for a whole summer when I was home in a very dry climate and this worked great! Helped fight off the static, no frizzy hair, etc. etc. I have fine hair and this worked really well for me. Not too heavy, not too light. Just an overall great product, plus you...read more can't beat the price! So when my hippie roommate decided to go in for a salon haircut and the hairdresser told her she needed to start using conditioner on her butt-length hair, I told her to use this! It wasn't as hard to convince her with a $3 price. Her hair looks way better now.... of course. The shampoo works great with this, too. I love the way this line smells, it's not too strong, just a light coconut scent that doesn't get weird throughout the day. Anyway, I'd buy this again and again if I didn't enjoy trying new products so much! A real winner! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    lemonjello | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good

    I have used this in the past. It is actually a decent conditioner! I have very dry, thick, naturally curly hair that is color treated every couple of months or so. It is hard to find a conditioner that really moisturizes my hair, but this one does an okay job. I would say that it would be great for people who don't have as heavily damaged hair as mine. I find that my hair dries out rather quickly ...read more(maybe a day or so after washing) with this conditioner. I have to use a deep conditioner along with it to prevent that from happening. All in all, if you are in a pinch and need something super cheap that will get the job done, this is the conditioner for you! — 2 years ago
    CCochran | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    SUAVE PROFESSIONALS HUMECTANT MOISTURE CONDITIONER

    A great product for the price!! Definately works, I love the whole Suave proffesionals line of products, from the shampoo to the hair styling products, definately a worthy product!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    andrea_maxwell | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wallet and hair friendly

    I am on a budget and can no longer could spend a fortune on hair care. While shopping I saw this next to a much more expensive brand thinking phhht they must be joking. but WOWIE people don't even notice i switched over my hair actually looks, and feels better it smells great too. They give Nexxus a run for their money. Try this if you haven't your wallet and hair will thank you! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Drying

    Not exactly moisturizing, smells like cheap coconut, doesn't detangle much — 2 years, 6 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Suave Humectant Conditioner

    The new Humectant Conditioner by suave is awful - hair is not conditioned after using this product - it is dry, tangled and frizzy! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mimi_wood | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Conditioning

    My hair is pretty dry, so this worked well in conjunction with the Damage Care shampoo. It left my hair soft, silky, and smelling great without being overwhelming. I definitely recommend to anyone with dry, thick hair. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    : (

    I love Suave Professionals Sleek, but this stuff is like blending straight grease into your hair. The shampoo is okay. It cleans decent, I see no downsides with it. But the conditioner leaves my hair so ratty and full of product, it'd be better to go with none. I will not repurchase. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    thr33things | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'll even tolerate the coconut smell

    This is flat out the best conditioner I have ever tried. Aithough I can't stand coconut, I haven't found any product that makes my hair as soft, shiney, managable, and alive as this one. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    tinah_higgins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great bargain!

    I've been using this with the matching shampoo, and I'm very happy with it. This conditioner leaves my hair moisturized and shiny, without weighing it down, and it smells amazing! If I could change anything, I'd make it a tiny bit richer, but for the price, I couldn't possibly expect more from this product. Highly recommended. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend