Suave Professionals Sleek Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Sleek Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I can't believe how much it's like the Matrix version!

    I have been looking for ways to save money within my beauty budget and this is it! I use Matrix and this is totally comparable! I love that I can get the same feel from Suave's version for only $2.50 a bottle! Try it, it will make a beleiver out of you! You really don't need to spend $20 a bottle for the Matrix version! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    shana_jah | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it.

    My hair is so thick and frizzy and this makes my hair so soft and much easier to work with. Out of all the shampoos for frizzy hair, this one works the best. Love the price too. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    aireeul | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth a try!

    I really enjoyed the matching conditioner so I figured I would give the shampoo a shot. I did and now I'm hooked. You can't beat the value and it works wonderfully. My hair is clean and returning to a healthy state (another product I used damaged it.) I would definitely recommend it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kelhal08 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love, Love, Love it! Hair looks and smells fabulous!

    I've tried many, and will look no further! Even better, the price can't be beat (& there are lots of coupons out there too!) Another reviewer mentioned that she wishes the fragrance were better. Out of the bottle, the fragrance is very mild. I discovered from smelling my daughter's and my husband's hair that the fragrance is wonderfully fresh, and unlike some other shampoos, the fragrance ...read moredoesn't turn "funny" in hot, humid weather...it stays fresh! The conditioner is excellent too. IMO very little conditioner goes a long way. I buy one bottle of conditioner for every 3-4 bottles of shampoo...a unique ratio. Awesome! 10 stars!!! — 6 years ago
    AlohaMassage | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good.

    I was really pleased with this shampoo. I used it to straighten my hair. It made my curly hair less curly and added alota shine and smoothness. It was a little drying..but if you put a smoother in your hair after..it takes the dryness away. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MelxMarie91 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!!!

    I have been using this shampoo for a long while now and everyone complements me on the shine of my hair. I also use the conditioner. They work well together and keep my hair sleek and strong just as the bottle describes. Suave professionals products keep great quality and affordability all wrapped up as one! Love em'!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kell7797 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great! Perfect 10

    This product is so good! It makes dry, frizzy & uneasy hair so soft and easier to manage. It is just as good as the Matrix Sleek which is the more expensive brand. Go with this you will love it and anyone could afford it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PrincessKr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just as good as the Matrix Sleek!

    I love this...it works just as well as the Matrix Sleek and Shine brand without the Cost!!! It smells just as good and makes my hair much softer and manageable — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Findingmyzen | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth

    This shampoo works well to give plenty of moisture to dry hair. And you can't beat the price! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Sugarspicy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this Shampoo

    It is cheap and wonderful. My hair is naturally wavy and thick. This shampoo (with the coditioner) helps sleek out my hair and makes it straighter when I blow dry and even better after I straighten it! You can't ask for more if you want sleek straight hair! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    brittany225 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend