Suave Professionals Sleek Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Sleek Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    so simple!

    Who wants to spend all that money on shampoo and conditioner? When I bought this, its what I felt like, I really wasn't in the mood to spend a lot of money that day, and I am glad I didn't! It smells really good too. It is very lightweight and seems very simple because it doesn't have all these chemicals and ingredients in it. When I was younger I always used Suave because it had the best smelling...read more shampoos. I think I must have tried every scent of shampoo they have! But I didn't notice any flyaways or frizz. For the price, you can't go wrong. I am going to purchase the redken real control conditioner and then purchase this as my shampoo and then have the conditioner as a backup! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    AllThatBeauty | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    NOTICEABLE DIFFERENCE!

    My hair is pretty frizzy and out of control and with this shampoo and conditioner my hair started to calm down and look a lot more beautiful. My friends and family all start to tell me that my hair looking more and more beautiful when I left it down. There is definitely a difference in shine and my hair is so soft. I would recommend this to ANYONE and EVERYONE! For the price it is a MUST have. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Ducosic | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Needs more cleaning power.

    This shampoo/conditioner system did indeed work great to give my hair that nice straight, sleek look. However it just didn't seem to clean my hair very well. I looked like I needed to wash my hair again by the end of the day. I've switched back to my old faithful...Pantene. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sleek is right!

    i have naturally curly hair. I use this shampoo whether i wear my hair straight or natural. This product rocks and has to be the most affordable i can find. It fights my frizz and isn't heavy. I buy this shampoo in bulk I love it so much. It usually has the best price at Meijer. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    2whit2quit | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    I absolutely love this product, the shampoo and conditioner work and smell great . I have curly hair and it make my curls feel ligth, smooth,fizz-free even bouncy. it has made me very fatithfull ti these specific products. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ABecerra | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bang for your Buck!

    I always looked disdainfully down on haircare products with the blue Suave logo. Paul Mitchell or Brilliant Brunette were always my top choices for shampoo. Alas! No longer do I sped my money on overrated products to keep my hair healthy and clean. Suave delivers with sheen equal to that of its competitors at a fraction of the cost. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    LydiaLaCat | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Suave Shampoo

    Sorry ladies, this is the worst shampoo I have ever used. You are buying price not quality. — 5 years ago
    Chehalis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Inexpensive and perfect.

    This shampoo really is great! Look beyond the cheap line and try it. I guarentee, you'll love it. There's one for curly and one for straight hair. i personally don't use this all the time because I have dandruff and need Head and Shoulders. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    gypsybaby | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't let Suave know, but this is a steal!!

    This shampoo leaves my hair so clean, the conditioner leaves my hair so soft and shiny and their frizz control leave in cream keeps my hair smooth & shiny and protects my hair from the blow dryer & straightening iron. Although I love everything about it, including the low price.....The best part is that I get to enjoy the beautiful fragrance all day! One last thing! I get compliments on ho...read morew good my hair smells all day at work from co-workers. There are a few regulars that come up to my desk a few times a day, smell my hair & say "MMMMM" and walk away--it's true!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    MsCJB1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Yuck

    I hated this product. Made my hair oily and made my color dull. I switched back to pantene. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    shannon36535 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend