Secret Scent Expressions Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Scent Expressions Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product

    Personally I think "Secret" brand is the best women's deoderant. This stick kept me dry and confident all day long and it really goes on invisble with an incredible fresh scent! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    melaniemb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good...

    I have this in 'Va-va-vanilla' and i love the scent! It is a really good deodorant, and I usually like Secret deodorants, but it doesnt do much for sweat. If you sweat a lot, I recommend the Secret clinical strength. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    checkyesjennie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Product

    I have excessive sweating and have seriosuly tried every doederant marketed. This one tops them all and smells great! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    sammy555 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It's not 100% but it's pretty close

    Ok so this stuff is not magical and it obviously won't last for those 100 degree summer days but it smells nice, I don't get the white crap all over my clothes which is awesome, on normal days it works pretty great and on hot days I keep it handy. — 3 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Great smell but....

    It did not stop me from sweating. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    melonhead02 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product!

    i love this product. i have only tried scent expressions in coco butter kiss, but i plan to try all of them eventually. i love it and i dont feel the need to reapply at all throughout the day. and it's excellent for swimming when i go twice a week. and for that matter 2 days in a row. even than i dont sweat it off. and i love this line because after my showers in the morning everyone notices how n...read moreice i smell and i get lots of compliments. and the scents are great themselves and the names are adorable. ^^ — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Florancella88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works better than Mitchum PowerGel!

    Personally, I NEED something that will keep my dry and fresh ALL day. I've tried many products out there including the expensive clinical deodorants (which worked wonderfully for about a month then stopped for some reason). I also used to use the Mitchum PowerGel which also worked wonderfully - but this too was short lived. The light but delightful scent, with how dry this kept me made for a wonderful combo. I love this deodorant and I hope it continues to work! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    _brittneyleigh_ | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Smells good

    But that's about it. Invisible is a joke! They should be embarrassed to call this an invisible solid. It gets all over my clothes. Also, be prepared to be stinky after half a day. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Ms_FitBarbie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love The smell!

    This stuff smells great, lasts all day, and, has a strong wetness protection/ — 4 years, 6 months ago
    makeupislife | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Yes and No

    this is a mostly great product, however i can complain that if you shower after applying it, it is very hard to remove from the skin and often leaves a residue. besides that it always covers up any body odor and prevents it throughout the day, i can always smell it throughout the day and it is a great scent. i have the vanilla chai. also it does tend to get on clothes though so beware! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    babymwamwa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend