Secret Scent Expressions Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Scent Expressions Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Terrible!

    I used the powder fresh deodorant from secret and I thought the scent expressions line would be a scented version of the regular secret deodorants, but I was totally wrong. This does the opposite of what it's supposed to do. I sweat less when not wearing deodorant then when I use this. What this deodorant does is just try to mask the scent and you smell like your wearing some nasty perfume. I woul...read mored only recommend this to pre-teens who don't really need deodorant (probably who this product was made for.) and I will NEVER repurchase this. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    HannahCM | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    best scent selection

    i dont sweat alot so i was always smelling fresh and clean and love the scents. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    beautifulgirl96 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells delicious

    I use the vanilla scented solid and I absolutely love it! Smells absolutely amazing! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    shortbutsweet92 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works Great and has better scents than Dove

    I have been a Dove girl since I was a teen, but then I got a sample of secret's clinical strength deodorant. It worked so amazingly well, it was to good, lol! It was so strong I had to scrub and scrub to get it off only to put it back on again. I decided to try something else by secret and picked up the Secret scent expressions in Coco Butter Kiss. It smells Yummylicious! I Like it better than the...read more Clinical Strength Advanced Solid because it isn't over strong and I don't feel like it is still on my skin after I shower. I also liked the selection of scents, I had a hard time choosing one, It is a solid, which i prefer and it is strong enough to do what it should without feeling thick. I am really glad I tried it and it's a great to have an alternative to my usual Dove, and because of the selection of scents I think I will be wearing Secret instead! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    laurel_kari | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good

    It smells amazing which is a plus and really covers you daily. Its a pretty good product over all. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Kk_belle_72 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Feeling fresh throughout the day

    I really like this product. It keeps working all day and I never have to worry about embarrassing odor. It also doesn't seem to get my clothing yucky either. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    michelle_tucker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Secret Platinum Invisible is Wonderful

    This product was introduced to me by my mother and it not only glides on smooth and invisible but smells excellent! No gritty residue on any of my dark clothes and lasts all day. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    thernandez1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Yummy flavors

    I try every deodorant on the shelf and Secret is definitely up there with some of the best. The scents in the Platinum line are really great and although the wetness protection could be better for me (I'm an athlete) at least I still smell good if I'm sweating :) If you need moderate wetness protection this product will work well for you. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    eoshea | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    Ok so this product is sooo awesome!!! I'v been using this stuff for years! They smell amazing! And they will last you all day. everyone should use it. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    melody_ricks | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great scents and works!

    I tried this deodorant because I had a $2.00 off coupon and was surprisingly pleased. The smell was awesome and it kept me dry despite California's hot and sticky weather. I reccommend the vanilla sparkle and peach. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Ladyjinia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend