Secret Scent Expressions Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Scent Expressions Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 6

    I love the scent

    The coco-butter scent reminds me like I am on the beach. Its wonderful. As an antiperspirant for at the gym, its not the best. Also, it did leave white residue on my clothes so its not so invisible after all — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shellseesu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Where's the antiperspirant?

    I have lots of beef with Secret deodorants. I bought this one last week and it proves to be no different. I'm not an much of a "sweater" but this deodorant can't claim to be an antiperspirant in my mind. Also, it break me out in a terrible rash. I'm obviously allergic. Lastly, all Secret deodorant scents are so strong and unpleasant. I use Dove and will never give Secret another try. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    elizabethryan | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 3

    this product just wasnt for me

    I dont think that it works at all, what is a deodorant that is sopposed to protect you all day long and you have to reapply it at least 5 times a day. It may smell good but I wont spend my money on a product that dont even work — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Rayln_rashelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    WARNING

    I find that if you ever actually need the antiperspirant function, you will not be happy. It smells great and is very smooth, but doesn't do much else. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    l3recht | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome

    great clean feeling. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!!!!!!!

    I have used Secret for numerous years and I have tried to use each of their new products when they come out on the market. After I used this particular product, I was amazed at how dry and protected it kept me all day. As always, Secret never lets me down!!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cintro | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best I've found for the price

    I work in a laboring job. I sweat. Pure and simple. I have tried numerous antiperspirants and found this product to do the job. I give this a 10! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    geneveve2 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    So far I have yet to actually find a deodorant that completely eliminates underarm wetness for me (not even Secret Clinical strength works perfectly), however this stuff is one of my new favorites. It does a pretty good job of keeping wetness away, but the most redeeming feature are the scents. It is great to have choices in deodorant that don't make me smell like a baby's rear end or a toilet b...read moreowl cleaner. Jasmine Orient is by far my favorite, but I haven't found one that I don't like yet! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    not bad

    I didn't get under-arm bumps, but it also didn't work as well as I would like. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tooter | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good product

    I purchased Afrikan Violet and am very pleased with the product. There is no residue. The product smells good without being overpowering. I have no issues with perspiration while using it. I would recommend it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sanddwall | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend