Secret Scent Expressions Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Scent Expressions Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 3

    this product just wasnt for me

    I dont think that it works at all, what is a deodorant that is sopposed to protect you all day long and you have to reapply it at least 5 times a day. It may smell good but I wont spend my money on a product that dont even work — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Rayln_rashelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    WARNING

    I find that if you ever actually need the antiperspirant function, you will not be happy. It smells great and is very smooth, but doesn't do much else. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    l3recht | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome

    great clean feeling. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It!!!!!!!

    I have used Secret for numerous years and I have tried to use each of their new products when they come out on the market. After I used this particular product, I was amazed at how dry and protected it kept me all day. As always, Secret never lets me down!!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cintro | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best I've found for the price

    I work in a laboring job. I sweat. Pure and simple. I have tried numerous antiperspirants and found this product to do the job. I give this a 10! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    geneveve2 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    So far I have yet to actually find a deodorant that completely eliminates underarm wetness for me (not even Secret Clinical strength works perfectly), however this stuff is one of my new favorites. It does a pretty good job of keeping wetness away, but the most redeeming feature are the scents. It is great to have choices in deodorant that don't make me smell like a baby's rear end or a toilet b...read moreowl cleaner. Jasmine Orient is by far my favorite, but I haven't found one that I don't like yet! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ama1221 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    not bad

    I didn't get under-arm bumps, but it also didn't work as well as I would like. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tooter | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    I purchased Afrikan Violet and am very pleased with the product. There is no residue. The product smells good without being overpowering. I have no issues with perspiration while using it. I would recommend it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sanddwall | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    This deodorant smells amazing. I was using another product that did reduce under arm bumps, but did not have a scent that I actually liked. My all-time favorite is Kuku Cocoa, and I am currently using Vanilla Chai. Both smell amazing (I even got all of my friends addicted) but the only problem is that my under arm bumps are back... But I prefer smelling good! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    peaceluvnjuicy | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So good

    That my husband evens uses it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    foodiemom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend