Secret Scent Expressions Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Scent Expressions Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Secret!!!

    Secret is my favorite anti-perspirant, and it smells so good I don't even have to use perfume! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    xlntcookie24 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    smell my pits

    the scents are lovely and really do last all day. i even still smell fresh in the morning! kuku coco butter scent is fantastic. but it's not really completely invisible; i do not reccommend for your sleveless black tops. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shesgottahaveit | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Secret Platinum Scent Expressions Invisible Solid

    I could not find the gel version review of this so I'll just leave it here. But anyway, I bought the artic apple flavor and gosh, it smelt so good and fruity, I just wanna eat it. xD It's not that long-lasting and doesn't control heavy sweating, but the smell is worth it. It does cause irritation if you shaved, obviously, it's a little bit stingy. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good

    Well I'm not really big on Secret because it doesn't always keep that smell a secret like its suppose too. I think the smells should be strong like the mens. you barkey can smell the females — 6 years, 10 months ago
    StacyJo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love, but would re-name Vanilla Chai

    It smells more like a chocolate malted milk ball. I love it and pay extra to get it. It doesn't really stop wetness enough for my needs, but the smell is too wonderful. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    joycetener | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product!

    I have used the Asian Pear and love the smell and the way it lasts all day long. If you have not tried this product, your missing out. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lanih | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Vanilla Chai OH NO

    I really did not like the vanilla chai. First I found that I would sweat right through it and I did not like the way it clumped up when it became moist from sweat. I was not impressed, in fact I threw it out and bought Dove. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mardris | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    a great product

    I really love the scent and a big plus a invisible solid a great product. I will buy this again. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    It's the best - the only one my daughter and I will swear by. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    algamez333 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Didn't work for me

    I think I sweat like an average woman, so this should have worked, but by the end of the day I wasn't dry and I didn't smell too good. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    laniehbcr | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend