Suave Professionals Radiant Brunette Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Radiant Brunette Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!

    I have been getting alot of questions as to whether or not i dyed my hair because this product has been keeping my hair dark from root to tip instead of allowing my hair to fade out in the sunlight. I love this product, it smells awesome! the only problem is that it has disappeared off of the shelfs at my local stores! does anyone know if this product has been discontinued or not? — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Cody2009 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good product for the price!

    I love this product, and I bought it by accident. I was in such a rush at the store, that I didn't really pay attention to what I bought. After the first time washing with it(and the conditioner) I thought "Wow, my hair is really shiny!" lol. I have not had any problems with build up or frizziness, actually the opposite, and I have coarse, thick hair. It definatly boosts my color, but my...read more hair is not color treated(that could make the difference with other posters). I usually buy Suave as a last resort when I'm close to broke and out of shampoo. However, I will be using this product despite the price- being under $2 a bottle is a big bonus! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Amy2010 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    WORST STUFF

    THIS SHAMPOO MADE MY HAIR FEEL DIRTY, AND IT GAVE ME ALOT OF BUILD UP — 4 years, 10 months ago
    MOMMY092408 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good product

    this made my hair very shiny and soft very good and cheap — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jen73076 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this

    I absolutely love this product and the conditioner that goes with it. Cleanses my hair without drying, leaves it smelling great and give it tons of shine, body and enhanced highlights. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    riestore | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this shampoo!

    This is by far the best shampoo I have ever used. Leaves hair hydrated and the shine is awesome. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    TBill13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Bargain

    I've tried other color specialty shampoos for brunettes and this one holds up next to the best and for the price you can't beat it. With the financial world in a crisis it is nice to know I can cut back in some area and still have the quality and pampering that I deserve! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    dddanse | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The smell is AMAZING! How could you not like it?!

    This is probably my favorite smelling shampoo, even better than the John Freida version. I usually need a volumizing shampoo, but this one didn't leave my roots greasy at all. I love this stuff. I guess if your hair is very thick and dry, it might not work well. But I have the opposite problem, and this shampoo worked well for it. I might get the conditioner to go along with it when the John Freida brand one I have runs out. Love it. Love Suave! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    PassedTime16 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend