Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Sweaty

    Did not help me keep from sweating. At the end of the day you can actually smell your odor. I would not wear this to go on a date. Just when at home will do. exciting night out no way! — 1 week, 6 days ago
    realcook | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Terrible!

    This is the worst deodorant I've ever owned! First off, this is not an invisible solid like it says. I always have white powder on my armpit and it doesn't even last that long so I have to reapply every couple hours. It smells ok but that's where it stops. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sydney_riester | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hated it.

    This is terrible. It is cheap but definitely not worth it. It was chalky, stained my shirts and stopped working a few hours. The scent stopped smelling good after a few weeks, like it went bad, and I just had to throw it out. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    raven_winters | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Review subject

    smells good on the stick but when you put it on it does not. It doesnt stop you from sweating and when you do start to sweat it smells like onions, sugar and coconut under your armpits. Not nice. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    kfloyd01 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pretty good for me!

    I have this one but in the Hawaiian scent which is the only one I will use! Anyways, I like it a lot... Except it doesn't actually last for 24 hours! I'm not saying it won't work for this long on someone else, it just doesn't really work for that long on me! :/ I know this because I use it every morning and in gym we get pretty competitive. I sweat a lot and the deodorant all came off and I forgot to bring one in my gym bag (fail) but overall it smells nice. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    makeupguru18 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    NOT THE WORSE

    Not the best but not the worse. It's OK for the money. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    HandbagLover | 150 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awesome variety of smells..

    I bought a few of these. It doesn't stain my clothes and it smells amazing, But it doesn't seem to last that long for me. Very cheap though, Two dollars here, I think it's worth it. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    HxCookie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Suave Powder 24 hr Protection Invisible Solid Anti Per - Deod

    I have used this product for YEARS now and I switched from Secret because the price is lower. Lasts all day the only prob I have is getting it off in the shower. Otherwise good scent, lasts all day and night, does not leave marks on clothes. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Meemaofacc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    i love suave deodorant. i think its really good i love dove the most but i think suave good quality affordable products. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    charlotte_jacobs | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Ehhh

    I was expecting this to be way better. I'm very dissapointed because all of the other Suave products are great. The scents are delightful, it's just the protection that's not good. It keeps you fresh for about an hour or less. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Cupcake900 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"