Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Suave 24-Hour Protection Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Hated it.

    This is terrible. It is cheap but definitely not worth it. It was chalky, stained my shirts and stopped working a few hours. The scent stopped smelling good after a few weeks, like it went bad, and I just had to throw it out. — 11 months ago
    raven_winters | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    smells good on the stick but when you put it on it does not. It doesnt stop you from sweating and when you do start to sweat it smells like onions, sugar and coconut under your armpits. Not nice. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    kfloyd01 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pretty good for me!

    I have this one but in the Hawaiian scent which is the only one I will use! Anyways, I like it a lot... Except it doesn't actually last for 24 hours! I'm not saying it won't work for this long on someone else, it just doesn't really work for that long on me! :/ I know this because I use it every morning and in gym we get pretty competitive. I sweat a lot and the deodorant all came off and I forgot to bring one in my gym bag (fail) but overall it smells nice. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    makeupguru18 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    NOT THE WORSE

    Not the best but not the worse. It's OK for the money. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome variety of smells..

    I bought a few of these. It doesn't stain my clothes and it smells amazing, But it doesn't seem to last that long for me. Very cheap though, Two dollars here, I think it's worth it. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    HxCookie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Suave Powder 24 hr Protection Invisible Solid Anti Per - Deod

    I have used this product for YEARS now and I switched from Secret because the price is lower. Lasts all day the only prob I have is getting it off in the shower. Otherwise good scent, lasts all day and night, does not leave marks on clothes. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Meemaofacc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    i love suave deodorant. i think its really good i love dove the most but i think suave good quality affordable products. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    charlotte_jacobs | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ehhh

    I was expecting this to be way better. I'm very dissapointed because all of the other Suave products are great. The scents are delightful, it's just the protection that's not good. It keeps you fresh for about an hour or less. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Cupcake900 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not the best choice but kinda works...

    Pros: The scent that I chose "powder" is pretty mild and smells alright. The scent does last all day. This does not leave as much caky white mess on black clothing as other deodorants I have tried. Inexpensive. Cons: Even though the scent lasts all day that does not mean that your body oder is gone with it. Also if it got too hot the product would start to melt off. Sometimes I feel like this makes me more sweaty rather then stopping the sweat. Also, I would prefer something unscented. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Suave deodorant

    I have tried Sauve to try and save some money, but have not had any luck with it. It never keeps me dry, not even for a little while. I prefer secret, it is the only deodorant that seems to work for me. So even though it is more expensive it is worth the money. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    heydude1210 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend