Redken All Soft Velvet Whip Thermal Softening Treatment Reviews

Back to Redken All Soft Velvet Whip Thermal Softening Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Amazing!!

    I have thick wavy hair and when i put this product in it while its damp it keep my hair detangled and soft i just ran out and cant find it but it works great!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    brittany_watanabe | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I'm really happy with this product...I noticed a difference in my hair the first time I used it. After blow-drying, my hair was soft & shiny. I normally have to apply a little bit of Fekkai Glossing Cream after I blow-dry because my hair was always rough & brittle. But with this product, I don't have that problem. I mix it with a little bit of straightening balm and that combo works great for my hair. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best thermal lotion

    i love this stuff, it leaves my hair feeling fabulous after blowdrying it with a round brush. I tried something else just for kicks, and immediate felt and saw a difference. Went right back to velvet whip for my next blowout. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    julri84 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I swear by this!

    The perfect product for silky shiny hair. My hair is shoulder length and wavy. This was perfect to defrizz my hair all day long. I also use the All Soft Shampoo and Conditioner. I love this product... I just couldnt do without it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Knott1989 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love it

    I love the way this makes my hair look and feel. The only problem is that I don't think it does much to protect your hair from the blow dryer like its supposed to. It acts more like a smoother. I do feel a difference with my hair when I use this though. I don't know why I love it so much... maybe its the smell. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Totally useless

    This product claims to restore hair's softness but it did nothing for my hair. It did not help anything in eliminating frizzy hair. I'm glad I got it free with the S&C pack otherwise it's wasting money buying this product. Will hardly use it again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hiddenvalley | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Can you say Super-Silky-Sofffffft?

    This glorious leave-conditioner first & foremost leaves your hair SOFT, maybe too soft for those of you that have a very full-bodied or high-maintenance style. Shine is another great bebefit from this product. I just found it abd do not plan to be without it - especially on those jungle-hot-humid days when my hair just wants to frizz. This makes it flat & silky if ai add enough - like on t...read morehose very muggy days. oh, and my guy cannot stop touching & smelling my hair whenever I use this: beware! :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Daisy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not as good as others

    This Redken treatment is not near as good as others I have tried. Its not bad but just ok. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend