Redken Body Full Instant Bodifier Reviews

Back to Redken Body Full Instant Bodifier»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It actually works!

    This is my fav root lifter because its so light it is easily absorbed, it's not sticky , hardening or crusty. You can run your brush through your hair with out it getting stuck which most volumizers do!! — 11 months, 1 week ago
    megdoesmyhair | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    LIttle bit goes a long ways

    This works great. You need very little. It comes out like a mouse and you apply where you want volume and style as needed. I have found fine hair customers seem to like this but you really have to work it in on the roots and dry this in your hair. This product smells wonderful too. Almost like a cherry Dr. Pepper. The only thing I would say is it comes in too small of a bottle and you can use this up quickly. But It does work great — 3 years, 7 months ago
    baily6666 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    average product

    does give some body, but makes my hair feel to stiff to use often. — 6 years ago
    dianag99217 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    don't waste your money

    This redken product is not very good. I have tried it and was not impressed and actually returned the product to the store. — 6 years ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ups and Downs

    This product is both good and not so good. I have fine, straight hair and it does give some body but it does leave hair feeling stiff if you don't blowdry it. The nozzle does tend to plug but rinsing it under warm water seems to help that. I do like the longer nozzle to be able to spray it in the root area. — 6 years ago
    patlop | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Decent product

    I tried this product at the recomendation of a friend. It is ok. Does leave your hair a little sticky. Does add volumn to straight hair when you blow dry after using. — 6 years ago
    Stacilee24 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not so good for longish hair

    My hair is shoulder length — 6 years ago
    Shawne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    does just what it says, love it. — 6 years ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Come one-come all!

    This products is great if you have fine hair- it gives your hair more texture and body! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Mayone | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend