Redken Fresh Curls Spring Mousse Reviews

Back to Redken Fresh Curls Spring Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Meh

    It smells nice and is a nice texture but it didn't make my hair curly nor did it help my hair hold a curl. I have wavy hair that can curl well depending on what I do with it, but this pretty much destroyed any chance of me getting a curl. — 2 years ago
    juli_hutcheson | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Redken Fresh Curls Spring Mousse

    This product is amazing! I was so upset because I could no longer purchase the spray gel, but the mousse is 100% better. I love it! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lilquba | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and Bouncy

    I previously used the Fresh Curls Boost spray gel which was nice but did leave my hair a bit crunchy. I decided to give this a shot and I'm very impressed. It really amps up my wavy/curly hair without that crunchy feeling. My hair also seems less frizzy but that could be a change in humidity. I do miss the subtle scent from the spray gel it doesn't seem to be present with the mousse. In all m...read morey only complaint is that the can of mousse is a little small for the price. You get 2 more ounces of the spray for the same cost. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    katgrand | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    finally

    It's been a long search for the perfect product for my hair, which is slightly wavy, such that it needs help boosting the curl. Right on the package it says it helps boost lazy curl, so I thought it might do the trick. So far it looks great. It still has a bit of frizz, but such as life. One problem I did have was that it was difficult getting it out of the bottle. I hope this gets easier over time. Anyway, so far my hair still looks good, but only time will tell. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kbuzard6 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Curls don't last

    I was hoping this would give me all day lazy curls but after applying at 7:00 this morning my curls were gone by 9:00 and at 12:00 my hair had limp waves. And my hair feels heavy and dry. I am going to try the curl gel products next. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rmbuchalski | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No frizz... Really!

    First product I've ever used that really got rid of frizz ( at least when paired with the curl cream). Great for the new haircut I just got! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bluelotus39 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    average

    Even though this gave me amazing natural looking curls it still left a sticky feeling. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sportsgurl973 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    yupp

    this is great it kept my hair form frizzzing without maling it stiff — 6 years, 9 months ago
    meganb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend