Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Reviews

Back to Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Guts 10

    I have really thin coarse hair, with alot of natural curl.  This is the only thing that I can use to enhance the curls without the frizz.  I usually follow up with the Redken smooth down serum which adds shine and softness.  Great stuff can't sleep if I don't have a full supply!!! — 6 years ago
    honeybadger1974 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wow! What a difference

    I can tell when I forget to use this stuff - without it my short style is flat and lifeless. When I use it I get just the right amount of root lift without stiffness or stickiness. A must-have style weapon against flat hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Alexa | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    i have used this product for years and just love it. My hair is already thick but this just adds control. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    welshhavasu | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love Guts!!

    This is the only stuff I've ever used that gives me volume. I've got thin fly-away hair, and nothing works better. I also have oily hair, and it helps keep that under control, too. Awesome stuff. — 6 years ago
    DollFin511 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    wow

    my stylist put this onmy roots and blew it dry, instant poof and it lasts. — 6 years ago
    mommy2cs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm Hooked

    My stylist uses this. Once I began using it at home, my hair looks salon-done. This is an over-the-top product. I have fine, thin hair, but you would never know it. Spray foam out-performs gels and mousses which weigh-down hair. It gives body and lifts hair at the roots. Worth every penny. — 6 years ago
    LASDBUTAMU | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    Every stylist I know loves this product and I have to say for fine/thin hair, although there is no miracle product, this one takes the cake. — 6 years ago
    akgreene | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My most favorite hair product by far! — 6 years ago
    kjb5796 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Volume for even the heaviest hair

    My hair is very long, down to the middle of my back, and very heavy. With this stuff, I get just as much lift as I did when it was cut above my shoulders. — 6 years ago
    Kimmykatt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for adding body and hold

    I use this spray on my fine thin hair when blow drying it. It makes my hair feel more dense and less likely to have flyaways without weighing it down. It is not hard to comb through and really helps my hair to hold a style. — 6 years ago
    Saried | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend