Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Reviews

Back to Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam»
Sort by:
  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    i have very fine, thin, flat hair. After getting my hair done at the salon she used this product to show me how I could achieve volume. I couldn't believe my hair, it was like I had someone elses head on! I don't like the way it makes my hair feel though, after styling I try not to touch my hair because it feel soo damaged and breakable! But it does work! Spray at your roots, flip your head, blow ...read moredry the hair at the base of your neck, flip head over divide your hair into sections use a big round brush to dry the rest of your hair, style as usual and voila a beautifully full head of hair!!! It's magical! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    morgan_ledford | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    LOVE this product! Doesn't leave an oily residue the next day and totally amps up the volume without hair feeling heavy or saturated. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    tamsen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    REDKIN GUTS 10 SPRAY MOUSSE FOAM DUE TO RISK OF CAN RUPTURE

    *****DANGER***** READ THIS RECALL FROM THE U.S. CPSC ON 4/12/2011 RELEASE #11-194 http://www.cpsc.gov/cpscpub/prerel/prhtml11/11194.html contact Redkin at 888-241-9504 9-5 EST M-F — 3 years, 6 months ago
    deb_lavo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally! A true frizz fighter

    I am 69 yrs old with gray frizzy hair that looks like steel wool-even though I use many anti frizz products. It's always been fine, curly, and prone to split ends, but it's really awful now; frizzy and dull. My sister visited and brought her Redken Guts. Can't believe it! I used to use at least 6 or 7 products on my hair every time I washed (daily). Now, I use just one - Redken Guts. My hair...read more is smooth, wavy, full, and (except for the color) looks like it did 20 years ago. I love this stuff! SuellenB from San Diego, CA — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SuellenB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally Something that Works on My Hair!

    I LOVE THIS STUFF!! I went to a new salon & stylist when I couldn't get an appoinment with my regular stylist. I have fine, limp hair and the new stylist asked me if I use mousse when styling my hair. I told her that I've tried it a few times, but I don't like how it makes my hair feel. She asked if she could try some on me and she grabbed a can of Guts. She showed me how to lift a couple...read more sections of my hair and spray the Guts right at the root so that the product is where it should be and not spread over the top layers of my hair. This stuff is SO AWESOME!! It gives my fine, limp hair lift and fullness that lasts ALL DAY LONG (seriously...from 6:30am until my head hits the pillow at 11:00pm) and does not make my hair feel sticky or stiff. Of course, it would be even better if it cost a little less, but I'll pay the $14 a can for a product that actually works! — 6 years ago
    cjc123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow

    I really like this product. I have very fine hair and this adds volume and thickness to my hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jerseygirl137 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome for fine/limp hair!

    I started using this product after a new hair stylist I saw used it on my hair and suggested it to me. I had never bought any of these salon products, so I resisted for a couple weeks. However, my drugstore mouse+spray combos just weren't working. I have baby hair, and it's so straight and fine that it just won't hold any body or curl at all unless I REALLY glue it up. I hate the feeling of stiff ...read morehair, so when my hairstylist used this on me, I couldn't believe it actually worked. The product is amazingly light and flexible, with no sticky feeling whatsoever. And yet, it still does a great job of holding your hair throughout the day. I usually spray it in several little sections at the roots of my layers and then massage it lightly to spread it out a bit. A quick blast with my hairdryer and it's as if I had completely different hair. I love finally being able to get some body in my hair without spending an hour or more on it. Another plus: because it's in a large bottle and has such a light, mouse-like texture, the product can last a long time even with every day use! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bellydancefae | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend