Physicians Formula Concealer Twins 2-in-1 Correct & Cover Cream Concealer Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Concealer Twins 2-in-1 Correct & Cover Cream Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Dissapointed

    After reading many good reviews for this product i decided to go my drugstore and get it....i bought the yellow/light tone...i have very dark circles so i thought the yellow would help...i have only used it for 2 days..i noticed it makes my skin dry and the formula is hard to apply...the coverage is ok...i do use the light tone as a base for my eyes ..is seems to be doing a good job at that...i wi...read morell keep using it for a couple more days and try to apply it with a brush...but i wouldn't buy again. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    posh21 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love it!

    I absolutely love this. I have really sensitive skin, and this doesn't bother it. It also covers well, esp. given how pale I am. The green helps conceal darker marks.... Its a really good concealer for lover nibbles, to be perfectly honest. :) Also good for smaller places, like zits and things. Its my favourite. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    prettygypsy2007 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Hated it! Green, cakey, yech

    Even when applied lightly, the green will show up through make-up. The idea here is that green is visually opposite of red and therefore creates the illusion of making red marks disappear. The illusion is that people are still buying this stuff. It cakes up badly around existing blemishes, drawing much more attention to a zit. Have a little flakiness that you just can't scrub off? This will m...read moreagnify the flakiness by ten times. It will not even hide the redness completely. Think zits look bad? They'll look even worse after using this concealer — 5 years, 8 months ago
    whatagem | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome concealer

    I find this works really well. I use it under their mineral make up and I love the yellow toned under eye part. This is my favorite concealer now! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Made2Worship | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only concealer working for me right now....

    I LOVE this conealer...I find it @ most discount stores and Wal-mart...it is value priced and once u find the right mix of yellow for the under eye circles coupled with the nude tone to cover, u are on ur way....It has melted a bit in the heat, but for the most part, simple packaging and works wonders for me... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mrskfwhite | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This concealer works very well. The yellow-toned side definitely helps with undereye circles. Both concealers give good coverage without being too thick so they don't crease. I'm really happy to have found this. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sonjasays | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect.

    I use this as undereye treatment. Use yellow first to disguise bluish, dark circles. Dot on light end of the concealer to finish. When used right works well. The other type of concealer twins most other reviews are knocking is the blemish twins set. Use green to disguise redness in blemishes. Then dot on the light end to really cover up those zits! These both work really well when used right. You don't need a lot! Worth the money for sure. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    audybumba | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    sucks

    okay well it doesnt last throughout the day and the green is very hard to cover over the other side of concealer and it rubs off also it doesnt cover anything — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend