Philosophy Soul Owner Exfoliating Foot Cream Reviews

Back to Philosophy Soul Owner Exfoliating Foot Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pedi in a Bottle!

    This stuff is great! I slather it on my feet at night, cover with socks and wake up to baby soft feet in the morning. I love it! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Keep using it

    This actually works! I have tried sooooooo many foot creams. I want pretty feet :) Soul owner works! It took me awhile to really want to spend the money on this. I usually put this on after my evening shower- lather it on and hop into bed. It sometimes irritates my skin- but I am occasionally sensitive. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    beachsugar3 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Soul Owner not as fabulous as promised

    While this foot cream works better than most, I was dissappointed with how little difference it made. I live in Florida on the beach, and shoes and socks are not a part of my wardrobe. For $14 dollars I thought I'd try it, and after a week, my feet were still dry and calloused. I even tried slathering my feet in the lotion and sleeping in socks. Bummer of a product from such a fabulous brand. — 5 years ago
    rubystar7 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pricey, but so worth it.

    I received a sample size of Soul Owner and its cousin hand cream (Time on Your Hands?) and I think I can honestly say there's nothing that works better. I tried other brands, even checking ingredient lists, but nothing compares. It's completely worth the slightly painful price. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    figboot | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so soft

    I absolutely love this product! I've tried other products and this one is the best. It smooths away the rough parts on your feet and makes them feel soft & smooth without being too greasy. I promise you won't slip out of your shoes! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    globetrotter | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous Feet!

    In my years of experimenting with products, I've found the ONLY thing I put on my feet will have AHA in it. This DOES, and it is the best thing I have ever put on my feet! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    grratefulady | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best

    LIke most philosophy products, it is a bit on the pricey side, but IT WORKS! It does what they say it does. It leaves your feet soft, but not greasy. And it doesn't make me sneeze like some products do. Great stuff — 6 years, 6 months ago
    oscart | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent exfoliating cream

    I didn't appreciate how good this cream was until I ran out and stopped using it! My only criticism would be that the price is a bit steep for a foot cream, but it does deliver results quickly. For beauty lovers who have a bit extra to spend after investing in the basics, this would be the product I'd recommend the highest. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MonicaSB | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend