Rusk Professional STR8 Iron Infused with CTC Technology Reviews

Back to Rusk Professional STR8 Iron Infused with CTC Technology»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nothing like it

    This is the best flat iron I've ever owned! I've had more expensive, the same price range and less expensive than this one- no other glides through your hair or makes it look as incredible and still feel silky smooth as this one. I have a Bayliss right now and can't wait to get another one of these, I even sometimes go to my neighbors house who has this flat iron and use hers (more times than I'm comfortable admitting, lol) — 5 months ago
    GirlMeetsGlitter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every dollar

    BEST flat iron ever my hair has never been so soft and shiny — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Ladykjun79 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Review subject

    I personally prefer the Karmin G3 Salon Pro because it cause less damage than the other flat irons and keeps my hair soft, shiny and very straight. — 3 years ago
    mtaylor722 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm a hair stylist!!

    I use this flat iron everyday on myself and all my clients! Just one pass through your hair and your ready to go!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    AshyPooh12892 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    IT'S THE BEST PRODUCT AROUND

    MY BOYFRIEND GOT THE RUSK IRON FOR ME FOR MY BDAY AND IT WAS THE BEST GIFT EVER I OWN THE 1 AND 3/4 INCH AND IT WORKS PERFECTLY NO OTHER STRAIGHTNER COULD CCOMPARE TO A RUSK I AM SO SERIOUS. IT TRIED OTHERS AND IT JUST NEVER WORKED BECAUSE I HAVE VERY LONG,THICK HAIR AND IT STAYS LIKE VERY STRAIGHT IN HUMID WEATHER OR EVEN IF I SLEEP.ITS PERFECT AND THE BEST INVENTION MADE.I LOVE MY RUSK WORKS LIK...read moreE A CHARM AND IT IS VERY ATTRACTIVE EVERYONE ADMIRES IT AN WANTS TO BORROW IT,SAY GOOD BYE TO EVERY OTHER BRAND AND SAY HELLLLO RUSK.YAYY!! HATS OFF TO WHO MADE THIS =) — 4 years ago
    cindybissoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I OWN IT

    i have/had naturally curly hair, and i have always wanted straight hair, this one is AMAZING! BUTTTT now my hair is damaged, i have half curly and half straight hair, that is the only bad thing about it, but it does work wonders. i just miss my curls sometimes. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    emily_ucelo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome flat iron!

    definately the best for the price. i do burn my fingers though sometimes — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nursekatie04 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Waayyy to much!

    So I work at sally beauty supply and we sell a straightener that looks exactly like that, but a different color. They have the EXACT same technology, just less than half the price. I own it, take a look at it on the sally beauty web site, its called Jilbere de Paris Nano Ceramic Ionic Flat Iron — 6 years, 2 months ago
    TaliaFace | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keyword: Amazing!

    I have extremely course, frizzy, and wavy hair. I always loved the sleek and straight look but it took hours with my Wigo iron (which eventually rusted) to do its job. I was fed up with all the time and labor it took to straighten, so I asked my stylist which brand she used. It was the Rusk 1 1/4 CTC STR8 Iron (I purchased the new 1 ¾ since I have long hair.) What took hours to do before was do...read morene in no more than 10 minutes. So if you’re tired of futzing around, trying to find the perfect flat iron, you've come to the right place. I'll never buy another brand again! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NaiadK | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yes this is the one.

    This straighener will straighten your hair regardless if it's thick, curly, nappy, straight, damaged, or short. Yes it is expensive but it's worth every penny. It only takes a few seconds to heat up and is very convenient when your short on time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    keezy17 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend