Philosophy Kiss Me Exfoliating Lip Scrub Reviews

Back to Philosophy Kiss Me Exfoliating Lip Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I happen to LOVE this lip exfoliator!

    Like most things Philosophy, I really love this lip exfoliator. You only need a little and I use it with a toothbrush scrubbing gently on my lips only for about 2 minutes every 3 days or so. I Love how it makes your lips feel afterwards the the overall condition of my lips stays wonderful. I find that my lip primers, sticks, balms, etc. seem to soak in much, much better and I do not need to use nearly as much balm because my lips stay really moisturized. Love it. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    eh

    Well, I have nothing terribly bad to say about this product, but nothing terribly good to say either. I have not had issues with it "separating" as others have had, I get plenty of "graininess". There is some issue with getting the flavor in my mouth - uck! On the plus side, it does what it's meant to do -exfoliate/soften lips. Is it worth the money? I think I'll try something else next time. We'll see if I end up coming back to this. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jhh2141 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    You'll be getting LOTS of kisses after you use this!

    I love Philosophy products, in general, but I REALLY love this lip scrub. It's quick and easy to use;all you do is run the applicator over your lips, rub them together a few times and ...VOILA! I can lick it off if I want (and I DO want), and it leaves my lips baby soft. Use this first and then follow it with "Kiss Me emollient lip balm" and your lips will just get better and better... — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Mamavalveeta03 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Mix Well!

    I got this over a year ago and due to the messy factor, I tend to only do it at night. It does have a great smell to it and it's great for smoothing lips. However, make sure you tap the tube a few times before dispensing since the exfoliant tends to seperate from the gel in which it's suspended. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    BellaBorealis | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    good enough to kiss

    This is a very nice product. I actaully bought it to get a free gift with purchase and ended up really loving it. It has a very nice minty smell and flavor. Between the exfoliating " bits " and the oils used it really keeps your lips feeling soft and smooth. It is a little messy to use so maybe they could rethink the tube packaging. A very good value when you compare how much other lip exfoliators can be. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    rohnertpanda | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    ok scrub

    this lip scrub is delish. It is a minty sugary scrub and if you rub it on your lips long enough, the grains dissolve. It was a little messy and I felt like it was going around my mouth too It just works ok. I think you would have to use this every nigh. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Always Prepared for a Kiss

    Philosophy Kiss Me exfoliates lips thoughly. Philosophy exfoliant is a long lasting,affordable, quality product that lives up to the claims of making lips kissable. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Kattlyn | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend