La Mer The Cleansing Foam Reviews

Back to La Mer The Cleansing Foam»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best

    I love this stuff ! it lasts a long time so its worth the price you pay. The first time you use it you will see how much your skins craves its. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    snowy143 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING!

    I absolutely love this line! I have very sensetive combo skin and I BREAKOUT! This product is so worth the money... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    QTKatie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    Le Mer

    just ok — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cokelady400 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Was like a giddy kid at Christmas!

    Definitely believe what you hear, this stuff is amazing! I bought it on ebay, and when it came to my door, I was SO excited to take a shower. Cleans very deeply and is so gentle. Sometimes cleansers for dry skin make you feel like you aren't getting a deep cleaning. This stuff can be used for all skin types, and my dry skin wasn't stripped of moisture, and was left squeaky clean. Can't wait to use...read more it with my La Mer creme. Also, it's in a deceptively large bottle, and you only need to use a pea-sized amount. Believe me, it foams up plenty! Worth the money because it works, and it will last. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Music to my face!

    Thanks to Totalbeauty.com, I found my favorite facial cleanser by La Mer. I have extremely sensitive skin and this product works wonders on my delicate skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lisalila | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the Big Bucks, if you have it

    La Mer Cleansing Foam has marine extracts that helps prevent irritation and calms the skin, perfect if you tend to be a little more sensitive. It also contains an exclusive combination of fine pearl and jade powders that acts like a daily exfoliating system to keep your skin silky soft. Okay, I know what you’re thinking. It’s La Mer – it’s too expensive, you can probably find something ...read morejust as suitable at a more reasonable price, and it probably doesn’t even work as well anyway. While the first two points might be true, I gotta defend my new love in The Cleansing Foam and say, yes, I do believe it works! My skin feels supple, smooth, and dare I say, radiant?! As for the price, I know it might be scary but I’ll tell you now, a little will go a LONG way. I only need to squeeze out about a pea-size and it’s more than enough to cleanse my entire face and not leave a lick of dirt any where! This stuff will last you for months. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nillacookie | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    La La La Mer

    I love this product. It smells good and makes my face smooth and clean without being drying. It's definitely worth the money-I'll save somewhere else. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    maryfred | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ohhh La La

    Great cleanser. I have oily skin and this cleanser works beautifully. The smoothness, smell and texture reminds me of being in a salon having a facial. Although the price is steep, this is one I cannot do without. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Auntieshell | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth It!

    Definitely pricey but the best cleanser that I've come across. It has a perfect balance of cleansing and moisturizing --- even if you have both dry and oily patches on your face, this cleanser will leave everything even! It also smells wonderful! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Rita44 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    i love this product and it is worth every penny! it smells beautiful, makes my skin feel beautiful, and is completely luxurious. yes, it tends to be a little pricey, but the pampering feeling i get from using it, and the fact that it leaves my skin so soft and moist, makes it worth it. most products dry out my skin, not this one. i am a life long user! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bitharvest | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend