Rusk Wired Flexible Styling Creme Reviews

Back to Rusk Wired Flexible Styling Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love Wired

    I live in hot, humid South Florida and have curly, frizzy hair. I like to straighten my hair and Wired is the best product to keep it smoother longer. I towel dry my hair and apply Wired, then I blow dry straight. Wired keeps my hair soft, smooth, and straight. I will have to say the humidity eventually gets to my hair if I'm outside for long periods of time, but otherwise, it's great. I don't know what I'd do without it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    krob22 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for waves and taming frizz

    i've never been able to air dry my hair without it turning into a ball of frizz until this product. a little goes a long way and leaves you with a headfull of gorgeous waves. i'm sure it would be great for blowdrying straight too. great product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    backtobasics | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for controlling frizz and defining curls

    This is one of the best products I have used to control my frizzy hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    richkitty | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without!

    I have fine hair and this product gives my hair body without being stiff and sticky. My hair has a little (annoying) wave to it naturally but I can use this product and all the sudden my hair is super curly! Also if I use it when I blow dry my hair straight, it gives my hair just enough hold to stay looking good all day! Love, love, love this product!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Chipie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    I think i finally found the perfect combo

    I have long relitively curly (not night curls) hair and its thick so finding the right products has been a life long mission. I use Potion number 9 (by Sebastien) first after scrunching (not rubbing) my hear with a towel to get out excess water and then after the Potion i scrunch in Wired throughout my hair. At first it feels like its going to dry crusty or weird but it dries perfectly. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tamzzy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    This is one of my all time fav products for men. It is light and very easy to get results. It doesn't look greasy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    boydbr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    favorite for years

    This is great for my wavy/curly hair. I have used it every morning for a million years. No other product has even compared. I don't understand why more people talk about this product. It truly doesn't even feel like it is in your hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    leesym | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wired ROCKS for EVERYTHING - so VERSATILE!

    I have thick, coarse, wavy hair. I use Wired to blow it straight, Wired to air-dry it wavy, Wired to scrunch it dry, Wired to run it through my dry hair to get that cool, piece-y look, while taming the frizzies. Wired is just one of the all-time best, most versatile hair products out there. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    etsysaire | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wired

    I love this product! I have naturally curly hair, and this is a fabulous product for me. I use it at the end of my morning routine, after my hair is dry. I put a dime-sized amount in my hands and scrunch my ends, smooth away frizzies, and define my curls. It gives me just enough natural hold, and it's absolutely perfect for second day hair. A little bit goes a long way with this product, and it lasts for a long time. Will definitely purchase again! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Juliebabyleo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend