Rusk Internal Restructure Shining Sheen & Movement Myst Reviews

Back to Rusk Internal Restructure Shining Sheen & Movement Myst»
Sort by:
  • 10

    WOW!

    I ran out of my regular shine product and my daughter had this in the cabinet. First I sprayed a small amount in my hand. WOW... I love the smll. Then I rubbed my hands together to feel the quality... It was perfect. Nice and light weight. The next step..use. It did not make my hair look greesy. just enough to make my blond hair sparkle and glimmer in the light. Great product. Lasts forever because you only need to use a small amount. I can use it on my wet or dry hair. — 4 years ago
    Sherylk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Shine and Flat Iron Spray EVER

    Been using this for about 5 years and never found anything that compares. Light and non-greasy and provides an excellent shine to my hair. I can use it the day I wash my hair, then again the next day and the day after that for touch ups and my hair never looks greasy. — 6 years ago
    kristenp76 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    undefined

    Gives a healthy shine to dull hair. Only a small amount amount is needed to be noticed — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kelly770 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sleeky and shiny!

    I absolutely LOVE this product. I've tried a variety of shining sprays and this is by far the best. It sprays a lightweight mist and doesn't make my hair look greasy, like some of the other products. It just adds nice finishing shine on my dry hair or I sometimes use it on my wet hair as a detangler before I blow dry. Would recommend! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ntrsmama | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Rusk Internal Restructure shining sheen

    This product is very light and doesn't weigh down my thin fine hair and gives a nice gloss. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shiny, not oily

    Many shine products can leave your hair looking greasy. I am very impressed with this product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lizd75 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!!

    After blow drying hair, spray a little over hair, adds shine and is not heavy. Is great to use on hair right before straightening with flat iron. I love this product! It works great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    boydbr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I spray a few (4-5 pumps) all over damp hair and just comb through and let air dry for tousled waves. If not, I can blow dry afterwards and before running my flat iron through, I spray a bit more just on top. It smells AMAZING, doesn't weigh my hair down because it's very light, and it gives just the right amount of gloss to my hair. Highly recommend. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    marimartinez12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend