Smashbox O-Glow Intuitive Cheek Color Reviews

Back to Smashbox O-Glow Intuitive Cheek Color»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not worth the money!

    I was really excited to try this out, but after applying it I was super disappointed. The color when I intially put it on was pretty pink but it grew to a hot pink shade. Its an interesting concept, but the color is not what I expected. I dont think its worth the moola. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    makeuplover25 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    this is more then awesome — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ellanel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pretty Glow Fades

    I like this product after initial application. It gives me a very pretty pink glow that is not too bright and it's really cool how it works. However, it fades away after a short time to leave me with out the rosy glow I had hoped for. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Guessing

    I like to know what a lip gloss is going to look like on my lips after 5 minutes or so...and this one keeps me guessing. I don't have time in the morning to fiddle with guess work - so if you're looking for a sure fire color - skip it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MissLori | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Umm...Ok?

    I was SO anxious to try this product after weeks of reading about it. It's a good idea in THEORY but not so much in real life. Yes after blending you will get a natural look but not for long as it disappears quickly. I also am not a fan of the texture, it feels dry on my fingers. It's not completely terrible, just not the best. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    HelloKittyFan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product and color

    I really liked how this product worked. It doens't take a lot of it, it's easy to apply and looks natural, and the color looks great. However, it didn't last as long as I wish it would have. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cmapilad | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty in (only) an instant.

    If applied correctly this blush can look quite lovely--all it takes is a little tiny bit. The problem; however, is that the loveliness doesn't last as long as it should. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jessicandy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Blush

    Surely, there is always a risk of looking like Tammy Faye if you apply too much of this blush on, but in all actuality it doesn't take too much thought or intelligence to get the right amount of color on. Don't be indulgent because surely enough you will look like a doll, but if you use this with self-control you will look stunning. Also, it looks natural! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    factorygirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Glow

    I truly enjoyed this product it gives you a nice natural look during the day. You just need to make sure to blend the blush so it wont look uneven. If you love a nice rosy natural look for everyday use this is the rigth product. It works on every skin type i've tried it with all my friends. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    angellove2012 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great!

    I really liked O-glow. It stays on all day and it was a flattering color. Like in the review, you do need to be able to blend. It's better to start with a little and build up. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend