Smashbox O-Glow Intuitive Cheek Color Reviews

Back to Smashbox O-Glow Intuitive Cheek Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I actually like this

    O-Glow has actually worked really well for me. I'm not sure whether it really reacts with my "personal chemistry" or not (the clear-to-color could just be a gimmick), but I do like the natural and subtle blushing look it gives me. As people have said here it may turn out the same color on everyone, regardless, I like the color. Just remember, you only need a little! The hot pink colo...read morer I got when first applying it definitely was a little surprising, but after gently blending it in I was very happy with the results and use it nearly every day! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CharlieCopper | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for me

    If you like hot pink cheeks, then this blush is for you. Judging by all the reviews, this blush does not "adapt" to everyone's skin tones, it just always comes out the same on everyone. Not worth the price at all. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Remember Mood Lipsticks?

    It's the same concept as this stuff. But the idea that it tailors to your color needs is laughable. It's a bright pink on everyone. Everyone. So, if you are looking for a bright pink gel blush that lasts all day... great stuff. Want something more subtle and natural? Or irritated by the marketing premise of this? Don't buy it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MissArcher | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Only need a little!

    It's a true blush color, it comes out of the tube clear — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rkkavran | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Big disappointment

    I was so excited to order this after all the hype. I applied the clear gel to my cheeks and it turned hot pink. My mom applied it to her cheeks and it turned hot pink. I highly doubt that this blush reacts differently to different skintones. No matter who tries it on, it will come out hot pink. BIG disappointment for an expensive product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looks natural!

    I really like this - you only need to put a very little bit and it'll give you nice, natural looking rosey cheeks. Don't be put off by the fact that it initially looks like a pink highlighter on our fingertips. It changes once on your face. When you first use it - only use a tiny drop on each cheek and then build up to the darkness you like. But I only use a drop - that's enough for me. And it really lasts - stays on my face all day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jazzminb | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    SmashboxO-Glow

    This is the best blush..it is almost clear in the tube and turns rosy pink on your cheeks. Can be used on any color complexion. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lilstella | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    O- NO!

    I love Smashbox and couldn't wait to try O- glow but was a little let down. Once you work the color in it is pretty but I found it faded really quick and you were left bare. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    zwahllygirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the stuff

    Smashbox O gloss is nothing short of a miracle. I'm blonde and this product gives me such a nice,natural looking rosy lip color,the gloss also has a nice feel to it on the lip,it's not too goopy. this one's a definite winner! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    geekbabe | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Too pink and too sticky!

    I was really looking forward to trying this gloss, I have a really hard time finding the right color of gloss and I was hoping for a really natural pink....Instead I got a punch color that didn't look right at all. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend