Smashbox O-Glow Intuitive Cheek Color Reviews

Back to Smashbox O-Glow Intuitive Cheek Color»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Ehh..

    I am a pink blush lover so I was really excited to try this stuff out. I have skin that gets oily throughout the day, so this silky silicone based gel didn't really have my staying power on my skin. I would much rather use a powder blush — 5 years, 10 months ago
    roxyjones24 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love this product! Blush just never lasts on me, this stuff works amazing. I dab in on in the morning and it gives ma a nice natural glow to my cheeks that last for hours. I touch it up if needed. This product does just like it says it will. I got it in a combo pack with a lipgloss that does the same thing. I have to say this is my favorite product as of late. I picked it up at Ulta back in April and I have used it every day since. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Ladiabla | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Ehhh..

    I was so excited when I first bought this but the feeling wore off faster than a high school romance. It's clear when you apply it & suddenly, the color appears so swiftly, it may make you look like a circus act. It's a fun product to try if you can burn the extra cash but, eventually, it will probably join the rest of your half used make-up products drying out in the bathroom cabinet. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    noralmt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not for me

    I found this made my cheeks too rosy --- no matter how much was used or whether it was put on before or after foundation. Ended up giving the unused portion to a friend who is having better luck with it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    evotz2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not What I Was Hoping For

    I bought this just to try something new and wasn't very impressed with it. It wasn't the easiest to apply and was messy. It messed up my foundation and if I put too much on I looked like a clown. I wouldn't buy this product again, I use my existing tube when I play dress up with my nieces, they don't mind the clown look. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    wendylady36 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    no surprises

    pretty much what I expected, a clear silky gloss that turns into a nice neutral pink color on my lips. too bad can't use on cheeks (too sticky), but great for that little bit of color. I do wish it had spf, but otherwise a nice gloss. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    A_Face | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    This blush in a tube it great on the go. easy to apply and a little bit goes along way. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    scody4100 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fresh face

    This stuff is great when you put it on. The hue is subtle and rosy. I would wish it to be a little less expensive and have more staying power throughout the day. But, the fact that a little does go a long way with this product and I'm addicted to that flush look keeps me coming back to this product. — 5 years ago
    bemyvalentine | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it

    O-glow gives a nice, fresh-faced color to my cheeks. I use it after foundation, before powder. Then I add a pop of powder color on top. I received it as a sample gift, but I would purchase it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    yogagurl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    not for very fair skin

    I love O glow for my lips--- and I really wanted to love this but I am very light skinned and even with a tiny bit it looks wrong---like I put lipstick on my cheeks----It just does not work for me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    darcybel | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend