Smashbox O-Glow Intuitive Cheek Color Reviews

Back to Smashbox O-Glow Intuitive Cheek Color»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not So Much

    Love the idea behind it. Love the silky feel it has. DON"T like the fushia color it decided matches my skin's natural blush. I've tried it on bare skin and over foundation and I've now given up. It's not worth it when there are so many other great products out there. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kjstein1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    was ok

    it is silky but didnt really like the color. i like more of a bronzer though it was too pink for me. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    tahnee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Grat Product

    LOVE this product. I always have trouble picking cheek color and applying it correctly, so this dummy-proof product was a God-send. I got it as a sample form Ulta and I'm still using it 6 weeks later - just a dab will do ya! I plan on buying the product soon - don't want to run out! As an added bonus, I use this behind my eyes when I'm going for a fresh, dewy, not overly done up look. Worth every penny. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    HorseAndCorgi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I love this stuff

    I have medium/fair skin and this (lightly applied, but should all blush be?) product makes me look like I've just hiked a mountain! other's here have said it won't work with lots of foundation - I don't wear that much so don't know. I also love to wear it in a pinch as lipstick, or over lipstick - it gives a lovely, matt glow. I love the sheer wash ofpretty berry colour. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Indestructable | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Smashbox O It's So Thick

    I was so excited to try this product to see if it really did what it was supposed to do. I tried it immediately and found it to be so thick I could barely move my lips around. I didn't even keep it on long enough to see if it made my lips a shade of pink. I was extremely disappointed with this product. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    maevesauntie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's okay

    I liked it at first, but feel that the color didn't last. Was very disapointed in that, especially when I was using it every day and seemed like I was never running low. I'm glad I gave it a chance, but I'll stick to powder blush over this. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    hellokitty1568 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    More hype than help

    When this first came out I thought it would be great; blush designed to look natural to my skin tone. The problem is the stuff comes out quickly, tends to make my fingers "blush" more than my face, and most disappointingly, does not wear well at all. While I did like the initial color it provided, I was dismayed to see that within an hour, it looked as if I had on no blush at all. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    munch201 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    yuk

    it just doesn't go on right to look natural — 5 years, 12 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    too bright

    The result is way too bright and rather clownish. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    just a smidge!

    a little bit goes a l o n g way with this. a little pricey, but when used with discretion, definitely worth it. careful, you can end up looking like a little kid who just played makeup! — 6 years ago
    campfiire | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend