Smashbox O-Glow Intuitive Cheek Color Reviews

Back to Smashbox O-Glow Intuitive Cheek Color»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not the best

    I was excited to get this product because when it came out I was curious to see a color changing cheek color. However, for what you pay for it you're better off buying blush for half the price. There is Goji berry as one of the ingredients which is actually good for you, but this product didn't pull it off for me. Doesn't last long either. Sorry I wouldn't recommend shelling out for this one! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Elmareeh | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not a flattering pink

    i was hopeful when i saw that the product is a self adjusting color but, this is way too pink. it is like an unflattering neon-pink. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    natural

    making you lips look — 4 years, 12 months ago
    ginagina4 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Mostly Hype

    If you like a pink glow to your cheeks, you would be better off the Benefit PosieTint. O-Glow is high on the novelty scale, but low on delivering promised results. After a few hours, any "personalized" blush color has faded, so you're forced to re-apply. It's fun, but I suggest saving your $$ on this one, ladies. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    BellaBorealis | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING

    I love this product! I was hesitant because of gel blushes never look good on me, but this one is awesome. It is very easy to blend and gives you a natural flush. It is also easy to reapply any time! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    jillyh1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok blush...

    Its not my favorite blush but I like the light pinkish glow that it leaves behind. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    BlushCandy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not Cool

    It says that it becomes your ideal blush color but instead it turns into this extremely bright pink that looks freakish. Also because you have to use your fingers to put it on, your finger also turns to that color and it's hard to get it out. I don't recommend this unless you have dark skin in which case it might come out slightly less crazy pink. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Malyuchenko | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect blush

    I have fair skin, and most blushes look harsh on my skin. Even the cheek stains can be too dark. O-Glow, however, is the perfect amount of color. It really gives me a very healthy looking glow that lasts. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nspohn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    O I like it!!

    I bought this and the lipgloss and love both! You definitely bneed to practice a litt at first but it blends very well. Especially great for summer when you skip foundation! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    MrsRizzo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smarter than the makeup, ladies!

    I personally am madly in love with this product, for two reasons; one, it's science! Yay! And two, it actually does look gorgeous on EVERYONE, if you use it appropriately. I find that just a dab will do, applied directly to the apple of the cheek. Too much does indeed result in a candy pink barbie flush, so just squeeze out a tiiiiiny bit. You can always add more. Blend thoroughly with fingertips ...read morefor a fresh, natural, just been kissed glow. For those who struggle with blending this product over makeup, try applying on bare or just moisturized skin. It's designed to react with your skin's chemistry to stimulate bloodflow, resulting in a natural flush, so you want it as close to your skin as possible. Then, layer foundation and powder. You will find that the effects still come through beautifully, and it will have real staying power. Happy glowing! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Rosefleur | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend