Smashbox O-Glow Intuitive Cheek Color Reviews

Back to Smashbox O-Glow Intuitive Cheek Color»
Sort by:
  • 5

    It's not the best, but it's okay!

    If you don't use too much, it turns out a pretty color. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    iloveyou1142 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Way too clownish

    I thought this was such an innovative product and was very excited to try it. Once i did....Yikes! This color is horrible! It goes on clear and within a matter of seconds it turns into this horrible neon pink bozo color. I tried to tone it down and rubbed some of the product off. It helped some but I ended up with these pink streaks. This might work better on some skin tones but for ladies with a medium fair complexion I would not recommend this one — 2 years, 1 month ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    dreadful

    tried it on in Sephora couldn't wait to get it off! it made me look like a clown — 2 years, 5 months ago
    myfluffyone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not worth your money

    barely there blush. not worth your money. serum like w/c i like when applying but thats it! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    looooove it! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    olivia_besthoff | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for us girls who need very little blush.

    I have very sensitive, fair skin with tendencies towards flushing, almost like rosacea. For me, blush was always something I skipped because I thought my skin was too red for any blush to look good on me. This was one of the first blushes I could use and it didn't give me an over flushed look. It's a gel blush with a very light pink tint, so very easy to blend and use very little product. I would ...read moredefinitely recommended this to anyone who feels like they can't wear blush because it's a perfect intro. — 3 years ago
    staci_holloway | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    USE SPARINGLY!

    Yes, it's a bit of a gimmick as it just turns hot pink within seconds of coming out of the tube. Nevertheless, it's very sheer and if you apply conservatively it will--on fair skin at least--produce a very natural, long lasting and attractive dash of color. There's a reason the tube is so tiny... don't slather it on with a trowel, you'll regret it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    wendymal535 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not So Hot!

    This is a Smashbox product that disappointed me, and Smashbox seldom does. It is an interesting premise, but is so difficult to hit just right. I usually ended up looking like I had the stuff all over me, or had nothing at all. The hardest part was getting both cheeks evenly covered. I have dry skin, and it just wasn't blendable enough to get the right look for me. Unfortunately, I had to give up on this one. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    bwdgran | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    A fun gimmick.

    And well, that's it. A fun gimmicky blush. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    natural finish

    what i especially liked about this product is the gel texture that on application really blends well, becominga "flush" on my skin. This product actually complements my dark hair and fair complexion very well resulting in a very natural finish and a little goes a long way! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    farzaana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend