Philosophy Falling in Love Perfumed Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Philosophy Falling in Love Perfumed Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    It might make you hungry!

    Dieters and sugarholics beware! Philosophy's Falling in Love lotion's yummy fragrance smells like cotton candy . It's sweet, but not in an overbearing "too much perfume" way, Its subtle scent reminds one of childhood summertimes. In addition to the amazing scent, the product has wonderful moisturizing qualities. The price is a little on the high side for a moisturizer, but if you are ...read morelike me, and prefer to use scented moisturizer instead of hevy perfume, this product is well worth the cost. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    terriesingz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Have All The Boys Follow You

    Falling In Love is a soft, wonderful, mild, lotion. The smell is good for someone who might be a nurse. It isn't overbearing and good smelling for the summer — 5 years, 11 months ago
    krikall | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Men love this fragrance

    Although I'm absolutely mad about Amazing Grace lotion, I gave this a try. I don't like the fragrance as much and I think Amazing Grace makes my skin softer. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    fhoagland | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Delicious Fragrance

    This smells amazing and the fragrance lasts all day. Very moisturizing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    GBoyer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Philosophy Rocks!

    I love Philosophy. Falling in Love is a smell you have never experienced before. I get so many compliments when I wear it. It never irritates my sensitive skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    educkwo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Try anything by philosophy!!

    I love anything that this company puts out. This lotion smells wonderful. It's a scent that one day I hope my daughters will say they remembered how good mom smelled. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    firewife0198 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so wonderful

    I just love this stuff. It truly does make you feel wonderful. I love the way that it smells and feels on my skin. The thing that I like most is its the only lotion i've ever used that my husband actually likes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    heavnsstar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells so good

    Prefect for those people who don't like perfume - way better than Amazing Grace! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ColoradoGirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend