Nars Blush Reviews

Back to Nars Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    it's awesome!

    i bought this blush a couple of months ago, and i simply love it! i understand all the hype now.i bought the orgasm/laguna duo and it's fantastic, the laguna color is a tan/bronze that you an use to define the face and then orgasm on the apples, but they work just as well by themselves.it's he best compact i've owned in a long time — 7 years, 6 months ago
    makeupchick | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE it!

    I'm addicted to blush. I probably own over 40 different brands and colors, but this one is my absolute fav! Sheer enough to be discreat, yet bright enough to get noticed. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    jessirosey11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Blush!!

    Nars has great color blushes! Try taos.... it gives you a natural sunkissed look and its a great color for winter! They have a little shimmer and a great feeling on your skin! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    MayMay | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth it

    Its hard for me to spend $25 on blush but this product lives up to the hype. Love it! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Elise0007 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful

    I think Nars makes wonderful blushes. I own more of this brand than any other. The Orgasm shade is a little pale on me except for during the winter when I am at my palest. Then, it's beautiful. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    sibercatgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Orgasm, oh my!

    The Orgasm blush is the best peachy color for fair skinned gals. I am a bonafide cosmetic whore who never commits to one product for long. I am on my 4th compact. The colors lasts a long time and does not change hue as the day wears on. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    jeniito | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blush that's Naughty and Nice

    The name just kept showing up in every magazine I looked through, so I had to see if it was "all that." It is. Even on older skin, this product makes you glow. The good news is that it lasts! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Laurie123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Faking It ;-)

    I love this blush. I'm a whiter shade of pale but the hint of gold brightens my skin right up. It never goes on too strong so there is no trying to tone it down. It's excellent for any woman who wants to fake the afterglow! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    bornintomusic | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!!

    Nars is the only blush I use. The colors look absolutely beautiful on everyone. I especially love Sin. It is worth every penny and I would recommend it to anyone. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    sarah19 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply the Best!

    By now everyone's heard about Nars Orgasm Blush and with good cause...it's instant pretty. Not glamour or chicness (although the packaging really is) but pretty. Which we all want to be. So yeah...instant pretty on EVERYONE! ...and oh so natural looking. But the texture of the powder is also super and so any other color is usually a safe bet, because they blend so well and start so sheer...if you'...read morere not sure where to start start with orgasm...but once you're hooked (and you will be) don't be afraid to try something new...you wont be disappointed! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Karisabee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Nars Blush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"