Nars Blush Reviews

Back to Nars Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Always a great choice!

    This blush looks good all year round on my fair skin. Just a hint of sparkle. It could be longer-wearing though. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    beautyqueen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    it's fun to say...

    ...and it is a perfect shade for fair skin and gives a rosy glow without looking like you are really wearing blush. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    tonyaw | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just perfect

    It took a long time to find the perfect blush....but worth the wait and the money. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    wilst8c | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it's awesome!

    i bought this blush a couple of months ago, and i simply love it! i understand all the hype now.i bought the orgasm/laguna duo and it's fantastic, the laguna color is a tan/bronze that you an use to define the face and then orgasm on the apples, but they work just as well by themselves.it's he best compact i've owned in a long time — 8 years, 5 months ago
    makeupchick | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE it!

    I'm addicted to blush. I probably own over 40 different brands and colors, but this one is my absolute fav! Sheer enough to be discreat, yet bright enough to get noticed. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    jessirosey11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Blush!!

    Nars has great color blushes! Try taos.... it gives you a natural sunkissed look and its a great color for winter! They have a little shimmer and a great feeling on your skin! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    MayMay | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth it

    Its hard for me to spend $25 on blush but this product lives up to the hype. Love it! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Elise0007 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful

    I think Nars makes wonderful blushes. I own more of this brand than any other. The Orgasm shade is a little pale on me except for during the winter when I am at my palest. Then, it's beautiful. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    sibercatgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Orgasm, oh my!

    The Orgasm blush is the best peachy color for fair skinned gals. I am a bonafide cosmetic whore who never commits to one product for long. I am on my 4th compact. The colors lasts a long time and does not change hue as the day wears on. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    jeniito | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Blush that's Naughty and Nice

    The name just kept showing up in every magazine I looked through, so I had to see if it was "all that." It is. Even on older skin, this product makes you glow. The good news is that it lasts! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Laurie123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Nars Blush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"