Nars Blush Reviews

Back to Nars Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth it

    Its hard for me to spend $25 on blush but this product lives up to the hype. Love it! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Elise0007 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful

    I think Nars makes wonderful blushes. I own more of this brand than any other. The Orgasm shade is a little pale on me except for during the winter when I am at my palest. Then, it's beautiful. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    sibercatgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Orgasm, oh my!

    The Orgasm blush is the best peachy color for fair skinned gals. I am a bonafide cosmetic whore who never commits to one product for long. I am on my 4th compact. The colors lasts a long time and does not change hue as the day wears on. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    jeniito | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Blush that's Naughty and Nice

    The name just kept showing up in every magazine I looked through, so I had to see if it was "all that." It is. Even on older skin, this product makes you glow. The good news is that it lasts! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Laurie123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Faking It ;-)

    I love this blush. I'm a whiter shade of pale but the hint of gold brightens my skin right up. It never goes on too strong so there is no trying to tone it down. It's excellent for any woman who wants to fake the afterglow! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    bornintomusic | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!!

    Nars is the only blush I use. The colors look absolutely beautiful on everyone. I especially love Sin. It is worth every penny and I would recommend it to anyone. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    sarah19 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the Best!

    By now everyone's heard about Nars Orgasm Blush and with good cause...it's instant pretty. Not glamour or chicness (although the packaging really is) but pretty. Which we all want to be. So yeah...instant pretty on EVERYONE! ...and oh so natural looking. But the texture of the powder is also super and so any other color is usually a safe bet, because they blend so well and start so sheer...if you'...read morere not sure where to start start with orgasm...but once you're hooked (and you will be) don't be afraid to try something new...you wont be disappointed! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Karisabee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this blush!!

    I have been using this blush since it first came out and as much as I have tried other shades and brands, I always return to this..it is hands-down my favorite..just perfect for paler skin tones..it has a natural hint of sparkle that brightens my cheeks with a peachy-pink glow!! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Annie29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the price.

    Review is specifically for Sin, an outstanding blush on my pale olive complexion. Deeply pigmented, softly shimmery, and appropriate for both daytime and evening wear. Also works year round-- making the somewhat expensive price tag well worth it. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    dinahcat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pretty

    this is a very pretty blush.Try orgasm. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    mah43s | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Nars Blush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend