Nars Blush Reviews

Back to Nars Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fabulous

    Orgasm is a beautiful, natural color. Easy to apply and looks very natural. I have not tried the other colors offered, but from what I've seen they're all excellent — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cniquette | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this one!

    I haven't tried the color Orgasm, but I do use the very bright orange Nars blush and I love it! A salesgirl at Sephora made me try it and on my golden/olive complexion it works great and lasts forever! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Illustrious83 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Always a great choice!

    This blush looks good all year round on my fair skin. Just a hint of sparkle. It could be longer-wearing though. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    beautyqueen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it's fun to say...

    ...and it is a perfect shade for fair skin and gives a rosy glow without looking like you are really wearing blush. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tonyaw | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just perfect

    It took a long time to find the perfect blush....but worth the wait and the money. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    wilst8c | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    it's awesome!

    i bought this blush a couple of months ago, and i simply love it! i understand all the hype now.i bought the orgasm/laguna duo and it's fantastic, the laguna color is a tan/bronze that you an use to define the face and then orgasm on the apples, but they work just as well by themselves.it's he best compact i've owned in a long time — 6 years, 9 months ago
    makeupchick | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE it!

    I'm addicted to blush. I probably own over 40 different brands and colors, but this one is my absolute fav! Sheer enough to be discreat, yet bright enough to get noticed. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jessirosey11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Blush!!

    Nars has great color blushes! Try taos.... it gives you a natural sunkissed look and its a great color for winter! They have a little shimmer and a great feeling on your skin! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MayMay | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth it

    Its hard for me to spend $25 on blush but this product lives up to the hype. Love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Elise0007 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful

    I think Nars makes wonderful blushes. I own more of this brand than any other. The Orgasm shade is a little pale on me except for during the winter when I am at my palest. Then, it's beautiful. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sibercatgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend