Nars Blush Reviews

Back to Nars Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the best blush

    After trying all high end blushes, I have to say this is the best!!! It stays on all day, is easy to apply and gives a natural soft look to fair complexions. — 7 years ago
    devildogtess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    Orgasm is a beautiful, natural color. Easy to apply and looks very natural. I have not tried the other colors offered, but from what I've seen they're all excellent — 7 years ago
    cniquette | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this one!

    I haven't tried the color Orgasm, but I do use the very bright orange Nars blush and I love it! A salesgirl at Sephora made me try it and on my golden/olive complexion it works great and lasts forever! — 7 years ago
    Illustrious83 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Always a great choice!

    This blush looks good all year round on my fair skin. Just a hint of sparkle. It could be longer-wearing though. — 7 years ago
    beautyqueen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    it's fun to say...

    ...and it is a perfect shade for fair skin and gives a rosy glow without looking like you are really wearing blush. — 7 years ago
    tonyaw | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just perfect

    It took a long time to find the perfect blush....but worth the wait and the money. — 7 years ago
    wilst8c | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    it's awesome!

    i bought this blush a couple of months ago, and i simply love it! i understand all the hype now.i bought the orgasm/laguna duo and it's fantastic, the laguna color is a tan/bronze that you an use to define the face and then orgasm on the apples, but they work just as well by themselves.it's he best compact i've owned in a long time — 7 years ago
    makeupchick | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE it!

    I'm addicted to blush. I probably own over 40 different brands and colors, but this one is my absolute fav! Sheer enough to be discreat, yet bright enough to get noticed. — 7 years ago
    jessirosey11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Blush!!

    Nars has great color blushes! Try taos.... it gives you a natural sunkissed look and its a great color for winter! They have a little shimmer and a great feeling on your skin! — 7 years ago
    MayMay | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth it

    Its hard for me to spend $25 on blush but this product lives up to the hype. Love it! — 7 years ago
    Elise0007 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!