Nars Blush Reviews

Back to Nars Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best Blush

    I was never a blush-wearer really until I found this. Just one swipe makes your face look so alive! Love it! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    aebex39 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Possibly the one perfect thing in the world

    This is the one thing in my insanely crowded make up bag that I can't live without. I can wake up after 4 hours of sleep with a bad case of the flu, but if I sweep this stuff on I look 6 million times better. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Hannah | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Look no further!

    This is the blush you've been looking for since you were 14. I have an embarrassing number of blushes, but this is the only one I would buy again and again. It is just a beautiful, natural peachy/pink flush that is truly gorgeous. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    librarianjen | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous

    Nars Orgasm blush is my first choice for year round color. The pinky peach shade works really well with fair skin and the slightest sheen makes your face glow. I haven't tried any of the other shades, but I have gone back to this one time and time again. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    slave2fashion | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best blush

    After trying all high end blushes, I have to say this is the best!!! It stays on all day, is easy to apply and gives a natural soft look to fair complexions. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    devildogtess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    Orgasm is a beautiful, natural color. Easy to apply and looks very natural. I have not tried the other colors offered, but from what I've seen they're all excellent — 7 years, 7 months ago
    cniquette | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this one!

    I haven't tried the color Orgasm, but I do use the very bright orange Nars blush and I love it! A salesgirl at Sephora made me try it and on my golden/olive complexion it works great and lasts forever! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Illustrious83 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Always a great choice!

    This blush looks good all year round on my fair skin. Just a hint of sparkle. It could be longer-wearing though. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    beautyqueen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    it's fun to say...

    ...and it is a perfect shade for fair skin and gives a rosy glow without looking like you are really wearing blush. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    tonyaw | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just perfect

    It took a long time to find the perfect blush....but worth the wait and the money. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    wilst8c | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Nars Blush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"