La Prairie Skin Caviar Luxe Cream Reviews

Back to La Prairie Skin Caviar Luxe Cream»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Too Heavy

    This made my skin feel really greasy and the product itself just felt really heavy on my skin, like it was weighing me down. Pass. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    La prairie caviar vs new Swiss made company with exact same top quality and ingridience PLUS the newest stem cell extract for half the price..it is better then la prairie

    Absolutely one of the best products by la prairie found the exact same caviar ingridience product with same ingridience AND the newest apple stem cell extract ..I can only say it is better then la prairie with exactly the same high quality by top lab in switzerland ...and the kicker is it is half the price and better !! I have been using this for 2 months now and it tops la prairie in every way...it is lavie caviar luxe cream and serum by lavie cosmedics ...Swiss — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Jawsi77 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 10 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    cream

    this product is amazinggg! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    agireci | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definately a do!

    This creme feels amazing on your skin! It feels nurished and not greasy. I have dry skin and I use it at night and before my makeup application. It's very expensive but totally worth the splurge. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    4nancy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is awesome!

    I absolutely love it. I bought this for my mother for Christmas while I was using the anti-aging complex (in the silver bottle) and the girls in the counter gave me a sample of skin caviar for myself. Although skin caviar is meant for older women, I used the sample of skin caviar they gave me everyday and I love it way more than the one I bought for myself! Its expensive but the product last a lon...read moreg time and it's sooooo worth the money you will see the difference! Never go cheap on your face. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BeautyAddict84 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I got a lot of free samples of this before

    I got a lot of samples of this product before from a friend who works at a factory in Germany where they make this & I wish I can work there too. A lot of nice product including La praire cellular eye contour cream & Alcina foundation. Anyway i've been using this cream for a while now & this cream is so good, smell nice & it makes your skin soft and minimize pores too. You will definitely feel that youthful glow. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    shawss | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Words Can't Describe How Awesome This Will Make Your Skin Feel

    Words can't describe what this body cream does to your skin. It makes it so smooth and touchable. Can use after a shower or before bed. Very expensive, but a little goes a long way!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Janice25 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never thought I could possibly LOVE a product this much

    Absoutley the best skin cream ever! Makes your skin soft and smooth -- not shiney. As they say ... Expensive But Worth It! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Janice25 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    la prarie caviar cream

    what a luxurious face cream, it wonderful and smells so good — 6 years, 8 months ago
    doristaxin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend