Philosophy Amazing Grace Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Philosophy Amazing Grace Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite scent...ever!

    Soft, floral, calming scent. I get so many compliments when I'm wearing this, I am so happy I stumbled across this on QVC. I purchase this now at Sephora, It's wonderful. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    CrystalRene | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Amazing Grace ?????

    I really wanted to like this but can't. I was llooking fir a clean smelling neutral scent and bought this one from sephora. This is so strong and synthetic smelling it gives me a headache. All a matter of opion i suppose but this one's Really bad. Not at all what i had hoped for. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Coco2012 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this scent

    Amazing Grace is beautifully soft and feminine. My only complaint is that the scent doesn't stick around for a long time. It seems as though as soon as I put it on, it is gone. But, besides that, I really enjoy this fragrance. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    michelle_erstad | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this scent

    I wear this almost every day. I also use the body wash in the shower. I feel clean and fresh. I also use the deorderant as well. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    emmzzie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not what I thought it would be

    I had been eyeing this for some time online and finally went to ULTA one day to try it out. The smell was horrible. After just one spritz of this perfume I was smelling very grandmaish for the rest of the day. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    ctunstall | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best perfume in the world

    This is the only perfume I will ever use and the only perfume that I like. I have never liked to wear perfume; I always stuck to aromatherapy, such a lavender oil as a natural scent. Amazing Grace is the exception. It smells like what I would imagine heaven to smell like. It's a very simple, clean, feminine, and just plain beautiful scent. It's very light and not overpowering like over perfumes. I...read more love the other amazing grace products, allowing me to experience the fragrance in so many other ways. I always recommend this to people and will continue to. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Laurenco77 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    philosophy

    love it!!!! the best!! clean, fresh...awesome! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    linda_conners | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome smell, doesn't last long

    I love this smell. The staying power is just not there. Some say it lasts, I wish it did. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    MrsBB | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my signature scent

    Will never wear anything but philosophy fragrances. I also like to occasionally mix with Falling in Love...yum. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    denise_nance_lee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beautiful

    Nice clean sent. Not overpowering. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jmondragon | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend