Philosophy Amazing Grace Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Philosophy Amazing Grace Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the best

    this fragrance is the best. i use it everyday and i love it. it just smells clean. it doesn't overpower you and i have not met a person yet who doesn't find the scent appealing. i use the scent, the body wash, and the lotion and have been for about 3 years. there is nothing better than taking a long shower or bath in the evening and going to bed in this fragrance. when you wake you notice that you...read morer sheets and pillows as well as your hair and clothes still smell like you did right out of the shower. i can't say enough great things about this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SHEWANDA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I really do love AG. It's light, smells fresh and clean. It doesn't have a lot of lasting power, though. I like to layer the AG emulsion and then use the spray for more umph and also to last longer. I always get compliments when I wear this especially from men. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    searle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE it

    But my husband doesn't. Sad. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    top of the list

    This is such a universal smell it doesnt matter what age you are you will love it, and you will get compliments on it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nikkit20 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best perfume ever

    my favorite of the bunch, so clean and fresh smelling. LOVE IT! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    knc1216 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Delicious!

    One of my all time favorites. This is just terrific and one of the best fragrances ever. Fresh, clean and feminine. Perfect for work or a night out. Doesn't really smell perfumey. Smells very clean. Great for me since I have allergies and migraines - doesn't aggravate them at all! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    detectivepickle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Grace

    When you want a nice clean fresh smell this is for you. I LOVE this parfum. It is not heavy or strong. When I wear this I always receive compliments on how clean I smell. It is always nice to get those compliments. My sister in law can't be around people who wear strong smells and she has no problem being around me with this. My favorite smell is Amazing Grace! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    madmax8fan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft and Sensual

    Here is where my love of fragrance is.. I use different fragrance but this is the one I use the most. It is a nice soft fragrane that doesn't go into the room before you do. Everyone tells me how nice I smell and wants to know what it is that I'm wearing, Men as well as Women. You will love this fragrance.. It goes well at work also. especially in Hospitals as it doesn't over power you. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bobbies | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best fragrance yet

    This fragrance is so wonderful. With working in the healthcare industry, you can not wear any perfume so overpowering. This fits that description perfectly. I get so many compliments on it also. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    teri0910 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    Amazing Grace is the best fragrance in the line of Philosophy scents!! EVERY time I wear this I get compliments; it naturally raises your spirits by wearing it; smells divine - subtle and feminine; I love the way I FEEL when I wear it ... {heavy sigh} ... its just THE BEST! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mamalizzie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend