Philosophy Amazing Grace Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Philosophy Amazing Grace Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 3

    scent doesn't last

    I love this scent, it's light, clean, and fresh. But it doesn't last at all. I don't have anyone saying, "You smell wonderful" because it's gone by the time I get where I'm going! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Amylisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truely Amazing

    If you are looking for a unique fragrance, one that you can truely call your own, this is the one for you. Amazing Grace is a clean refreshing fragrance that picks up your individual scents. It smells uniquely different on everyone. You will receive complements every day with this one but folks won't know what it is that smells so good. Is it you or is it Amazing? — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Gypsygirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite of all time!!!!!!

    After having my kids, I cannot wear any fragrance that is too heavy or too sweet. Thank goodness I found Amazing Grace or I probably would not wear any at all or just waste my money trying to find "the one". This is subtle, sexy and long lasting. I smell other scents but always come back to this!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Saried | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best in the cabinet

    Of all my fragrances this is the best. Clean and fresh. I use the body lotion and the spray for a lasting impression. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lucihu | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Scent

    I love this perfume and wear it everyday all year around. I never much cared for perfume (too strong smelling) and opted for shower gel and matching lotion but when I tried Amazing Grace, I fell in love with it's light and clean smell and have been wearing it ever since. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    takukelhan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    clean and light

    this is my all-time favorite perfume. it's feminine, fresh, light and clean. not too over-powering like most perfumes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shell77 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Lovely fragrance, but not long-lasting

    I adore the clean, fresh scent of the Amazing Grace line. It's just perfect for the days that you want something light and clean-smelling. Unfortunately, even though I use the soap, lotion, powder, solid scent and spray perfume all together the fragrance just doesn't seem to linger for more than a couple of hours. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just fabulous!

    I am a huge fan of Philosophy and the AG scent is my favorite, although I love all the Grace scents for different reasons. Still, this one has stood the test of time. I never grow tired of it. You can wear this to bed too which tells A LOT about a scent. It makes me feel beautiful, sexy, clean and young. So feminine and gentle. A+++ Love it — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SjButterfly | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing is the word

    i have saved all of my used bottles and can't believe how long i have been using the ag. the smell makes me so happy and as crazy as it sounds people do tell you how nice you smell. i use the whole line body wash/shampoo - hair conditioner which i adore - body lotion - and various types of the scent spray and roll on. my kids will be near me or somewher that i have been and say "it smells like mom" try it if you like a light floral clean scent - feminine and pretty — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BonnieHope | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    truly amazing

    This product is really just perfect. I 've used it for four years and still love it. I get compliments from both men and women. This is a really clean scent and is perfect for teenagers. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Swatic123 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend