Philosophy Amazing Grace Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Philosophy Amazing Grace Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    lovely scent

    This is a lovely scent, though I wouldn't say I'm a total convert. I'll still wear other perfumes. This is good if you want a clean, basic, simple scent. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    missjenny | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ultra feminine

    Ultra feminine, clean, fresh floral. People compliment me all the time. And it's true, they don't ask what perfume you're wearing--they just say, "you smell good!" My favorite by far! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cherklop | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This perfume is one of three that I love. I've worn it for 12 years now, and every single, solitary time I wear it, someone asks me what I'm wearing that "smells so good!" And you know what? MEN are usually the ones commenting! This perfume smells clean and fresh, with a hint of floral.....LOVE IT!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    indygirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    Amazing Grace is a clean, warm fragrance. Never obvious...it's very subtle but it lasts. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Darlathe1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Scent

    This scent is as close to perfection as I've ever smelled. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    arnett7117 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So Pretty

    I love this scent. I suffer from headaches and very sensitive to certain perfumes. This is such a pretty feminine scent that when I wear it I feel that I won't offend anyone around me. The one drawback is that I feel that this does not last on me through out the day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Shellee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great fresh, personal scent!

    This is not your typical perfume. When you walk through the door of a room it will not draw attention to you, but when you get a hug, or your guy nuzzles your neck, you will get a "wow...YOU smell good...", rather than a "your perfume smells good". It is soft, fresh, and very feminine. I love this fragrance (I did not think I would when I smelled it on a fragrance card...this is a fragrance you actually have to PUT ON to appreciate)! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    junke4java | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful.

    This is a wonderful scent. Clean, fresh and pleasant. I wear it every day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    diamondkl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You will LOVE this scent!

    I am totally addicted to this scent. It smells so different from other "perfumes". It just smells clean, fresh and lovely. I used to think that the scent didn't last, but it does. I think that sometimes, we just get used to smelling it, and it doesn't register with our noses anymore. However, when I put my clothes in the washer, and I haven't been "smelling" it constantly,...read more I can still smell that same sweet scent that I love, so I know it is still there. The most amazing thing about amazing grace is the feeling you get wearing it. It's innocent, sweet, light and fresh. It is definitely a breath of fresh air in the fragrance industry. If you want to smell clean, and not "perfumey" this is a dream come true fragrance. I love, love, love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TraceeJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth a second chance

    When I first heard the hype about this product, I was drawn to buy it. I tried it and didn't like it, so I returned it. I listened to more testimonials and decided to give it another chance. Boy, I'm glad I did. This is such a clean, not sweet, fragrance; it's amazing! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cate16 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend