Philosophy Amazing Grace Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Philosophy Amazing Grace Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not a fan

    This was my first philosophy purchase and it was bought through QVC so I didn't smell till it arrived at my house. It wasn't for me. I felt like I smelled 50 isntead of 23. (no offense to anyone). It is a very "mature" scent in my opinion. I won't be buying anytime soon. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Erin_Marie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I get lucky

    Every time I wear this to bed my husband is all over me! It has a 100% success rate, and I even tried other fragrances, not wearing it for a week, wearing it for a few days in a row...I really did some testing... he's a puppet on a string! I know that Philosophy advertises Falling in Love as the fragrance that men love (I actually like that one too) but give this one a try girls. My husband loves it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jcoludrovich | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I could wear it all the time!

    I just love this fragrance. It's just light enough that I can wear it anywhere. Nice and soft, very feminine. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ljclay | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just "Amazing"

    This scent is so, so beautiful! This is the one fragrance you can wear anywhere. I have never not gotten at least one compliment when wearing Amazing Grace. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    frenchie59 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    I absolutely love this fragrance. Its pure and light and wonderful. It does tend to fade quickly so I highly recommend layering with lotion or body butter etc. I also love the shampoo and conditioner!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    smile9922 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smells great!

    This smells so nice but I found that it fades really fast. Keep it in your purse for touch ups if you want it to last all day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    apostolicgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    wonderful!

    it just smells so good, but be warned the smell does not last for long. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    undrmiskyn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    smell your best

    this soft, sublet fragrance is delicate, lovely and beautiful. I love it!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dstoutholcomb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clean and Fresh

    I recently purchased this product.. I wuickly found out that my entire office is now ordering it.. Smells like a fresh clean scent.. Wonderful....... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Moses | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    lovely scent

    This is a lovely scent, though I wouldn't say I'm a total convert. I'll still wear other perfumes. This is good if you want a clean, basic, simple scent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    missjenny | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend