Nars Duo Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Nars Duo Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    PERFECT

    Everything from the color pairings to the texture and wearability of these shadows is perfect...a must buy! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lauren2007 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eyeshadow Ever!

    Nars eyeshadow duos are the best all around. You can layer them for more intense colors & to create more depth. Awesome all around! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    solediva777 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    undefined

    i was very very pleased with this product. it goesd with everything. night or day. a little bit of this goes a long way. i recommend this to all my friends — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tigerlily1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    holy colour pop batman

    I love the range of colours available, but even better than that I love how highly pigmented these shadows are. The intensity takes some getting used too It's that good. Once its on it stays on all day. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    shelsbels | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    next to the best

    this eyeshadow goes on smooth and is highlypigmented. I also like the fact that they have a good selection in colors. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    girly143k | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great colors

    I like the amount of "sparkle" in this eyeshadow — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Izyanna | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS STUFF!

    I tried Nars eyeshadow at a friend's house and immediately fell in love with it. It's silky smooth shadows don't irritate my eyes and the colors are fantastic. They have a wide variety that can collaborate with any outfit. When I first found out how expensive it was, it turned me off to the product but I finally went for it and tried it. It sure lives up to it's claims and is expensive simply beca...read moreuse it is the best. I recommend this for any occasion. It has light, neutral colors for a casual day or bright, playful ones for a night at the club. I absolutely love this line. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Laynie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful product

    Nars is a wonderful company and they manufacture the best products on the market. This duo eyeshadow is no different. Clean, crisp colors and smooth application. You'll love your eyes! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    value | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great eyeshadow

    I have three palletes of nars duo eyeshadow. this is particularly for those that like color. Also, you need to watch out for shimmer. Many of these shadows are light and shimmery (as opposed to matte and dark) — 5 years, 12 months ago
    mizzyizzy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great selection

    They carry stunning colors for all skin tones. Bless you! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    tlow2323 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend