Nars Duo Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Nars Duo Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 7

    nars duo eyeshadow

    pricey but nars has the prettiest colors, they stay well and go on very smooth, easy to work with. Very unique colors. Good for a splurge. Very blendable. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    blaze5113 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    As far as I am concerned there is nothing better than Nars eye shadow. It does not crease, it stays on all day, and the colors stay vibrant as when you first applied your shadow. There is a great variety to choose from and the price is right in line for this item. One last thing, a little goes a long way so you are not replacing this as often as you would w/other eye products. Thank you kindly. Enjoy! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    GeeGeez | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    REally liked neat colors and very smooth............ — 5 years, 8 months ago
    meehaha | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lovely

    The duo colors have something for every taste. A few of the combinations don't at all appeal to me, but i LOVE Ireland, a clear sea green with a soft muted gray. Great for hazel eyes. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    boadicea | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    I tried this and loved it! I like the way it feels when I put it on and the colors are great. It stayed on well and lasted all day. I really love this shadow. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    laurielynn1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Enhance the Romance

    Wearing this eyeshadow always makes me feel sexy and in the mood for romance. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Ashowen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    i love this eyeshadow! the colors blend with my skin really well and it comes off very easily. i would recommend this to every one — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sexypink20022 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful

    I've always been pleased with the look and feel of these eye shadows. whether it be cream or powder formula. colors are true and beautiful. long lasting and crease-proof. pricey but worth it — 5 years, 9 months ago
    outofhermind | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely gorgeous

    These duos are vibrant and comprised of hues that are so eye catching. Whether you are into matte shades, or a bit of shimmer, there is a duo to suit you. One of my favorites is the duo that containes Galapos (a dusty bronze), as well as a gorgeous peachy hue. They compliment each other so well, not to mention absolutely radiant on all skintones. Kenya VB — 5 years, 9 months ago
    VirtuousBlue | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not thrilled

    I have several of the Nars duos and I find that they go on unevenly and the colour is hard to blend. Long lasting yes, but the other problems will make me avoid them in the future. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    AbbyKR | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend