Nars Duo Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Nars Duo Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best eyeshadow

    i think i have tried every eye shadow brand out there, and i will have to say nars has the best eye shadow. great great color selection, very edgy, modern, just excellent, and the most pigmented of all. smooth, blend able, an the finish always great. love love love — 4 years, 11 months ago
    syubidupappap | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    these eyeshadows go on smooth and pretty and are very pigmented. there are various amount of shades for you to choose from. overall awesome product. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MsMakeupMaven | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nars Duo Eyeshadow- Wonderful!

    From morning until the night, you can feel like a glamorous movie star in Nars Duo Eyeshadow. With two colors, you can create any look that suits you! It is soft textured and has a light sparkle that reflects in your smile when you wear it! This product is good for anyone who loves to feel beautiful! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Esmerelda | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Creamy eye shadow

    Easy to apply and the colors are so pretty. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sbsungoddess | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Pretty!

    I love my Nars eyeshadow... almost as much as I love my Nars blush! One compact will last you a long time (I've had mine for over a year and 1/2, and I still have a lot left.. and I use it at least 3 times a week). Nars puts great shades together in their Duos. I would recommend going to the store to buy them so you can play with them on your skin tone and find the best one for you. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ChicagoGirl719 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I admit it....

    I like NARS but these are not the best duo eyeshadows for the price. Milani has better shadows and they are under $10US. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great wedding makeup!

    I am getting married on New Years Eve and had a makeup consulation at a Sephora. The only brand they would even recommend for my big day was Nars. This eyeshadow is great! It feels nice and light yet stays on. I just wish the one I got was a little darker. (I got the sugarland combo). Nice eyeshadow! — 5 years ago
    kafenjmd21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gorgeous colors but a little pricey

    The colors that Nars pairs are beautiful and like other reviewers have stated it takes the guesswork out which is nice. However, for the price, the quality isn't that great and it's not that easy to apply. I LOVE Nars products but this one I'm not sure is worth the price. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Hit or Miss

    What initially appealed to me about this eyeshadow is that it comes in both coordinating and complimentary shades that take the guess work out of figuring out what colors go with what. Unfortunately my experience with some of them was a hit and miss. For example: Rated R, Jezebel and Habanera had excellent color pay-off, smooth blendability and lasting power. With the others, the consistency wa...read mores a bit chalky and did not last as long on my lids as the ones I mentioned above, even with a good primer underneath. The price is also a bit much for this. Although I don't mind shelling out the dough for something I really want, for THIS price, I expected a much better performance than its competitors. At best, it's comparable to the likes of UD, Smashbox and Too Faced in terms of color pay-off except these brands are much cheaper. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Misfit and Star Sailor

    Those are the two colors I bought from the military base. They're about $5 cheaper and no tax which is great! But the Misfit has a light beige shimmery color and a very pigmented teal shimmer color. The Star Sailor is a great everyday duo, it has a frosty neutral limish green and a frosty copper brown color. I LOVE the NARS eye shadows cause they are very pigmented and the two colors that are in the compact actually work well together. They have great pay off and are worth the money. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Dulce707 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend