La Mer The Eye Concentrate Reviews

Back to La Mer The Eye Concentrate»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for under eye darkness.

    I have a lot of darkness under my eyes. The Nordstrom LaMer girl gave me a sample of this stuff and I've been hooked. It is the only moisturizing product that helps with the darkness. I am pleased because it is not a cosmetic cover up! It is expensive, but one jar of it will last for a very long time! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    vdiddy | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Eye spy!

    This cream/gel is super refreshing. The silver tipped applicator ensures that! Also, the applicator spares you from using too much product. While the cost may be more than you are willing to spend? I used this product for 9 months before it ran out! (Every night, of course) I am 30, so I do not have many wrinkles, but I can promise that I cannot owe it all to genetics! I will be buying this product again! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lana20 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unbelievable!

    I am 47 years old and have always been very pretty. My eyes are my best feature but over the past two years I have had horrible puffiness, bags, etc which made my eyes look old. I was so depressed. I was hesitant to spend the money on it but I was desperate to try something. It has been a week and a half and my eye bags are gone! I look about 5 years younger! I use it every morning and at ni...read moreght. I dont care what it costs. Its better than expensive surgery and I feel so much better when I look in the mirror! Great stuff! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nomorebags | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  29 of 33 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    If I were a millionaire I'd EAT this stuff!!!

    I used LaMer eye creme for years and loved, loved, LOVED it, so I was confused when this came out. Which should I use? I called my rep at Neiman's and she explained that this might be better for me. I love this even better than the eye creme! Soaks right in and makes the are under my eyes much brighter and smoother. No wrinkles yet! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bye bye crepiness

    I tried this product on one eye, another expensive brand on the other for a week. The crepiness on my lid was gone with this one. I gave it a 9 because it does seep so you can't have it too close to your eye or it gets in your eye. If it does it's a small discomfort. I'm looking younger after several weeks and lines are reduced. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    pyarem | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 7

    Really smooth...

    This keeps your undereyes really smooth and clear and free of undereye circles, puffiness, and redness. Perfect! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cool.

    I'm in my early 20's and I'm not exactly gentle to my eye area...I had a free sample of this and 2 days later, bought the full size. It instantly un-puffed my eyes and made them look brighter. The applicator wand also feels really good on the skin too. The only thing that kind of sucks is that the product has an expiration date 6 months from when you open it up. I think I'm gonna need to use a slingshot to use up the entire jar in that amount of time:-) — 8 years, 3 months ago
    kscastillo1 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cooling and refreshing

    This eye cream feels really good on my skin. I love the applicator! Not amazing enough to keep me from trying other eye creams though... what can I say? I'm a skincare junkie! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    Sweetcheeks22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Expensive but worth it

    I used to use the Eye Balm and found it to be very good in keeping my eye area looking wrinkle-free and moisturized. This version is just as good, although a bit lighter texture. The metal wand to smooth on the cream feels very cooling and refreshing (even when used by itself). I'm 46 and still don't see any wrinkles (yet) around my eyes -- Iwill keep on using Le Mer. Yes -- it's really expensive, but the tiny jar lasted over a year for me (and I use it morning and night). — 8 years, 5 months ago
    LucyCat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 19 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best eye cream!!!!

    It is expensive but TRULY this the best eye cream that I have ever used, I noticed a difference immediately!! — 8 years, 9 months ago
    Kelly_G | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Eye Treatments » La Mer The Eye Concentrate

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"