La Mer Creme De La Mer Reviews

Back to La Mer Creme De La Mer»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Whats all the hype?

    I was given a sample and have used this product for a month. My skin type is normal and I havent seen a difference in smoothness or wrinkles. Thankgoodness I didnt pay for this...ouch! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wendygirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Moisturizer

    Invented by a physicist after receiving a bad burn on his face, this miraculous creme moisturizes, soothes, firms and protects the skin from environmental pollutants. This biological cocktail smooths on easily and gives the face a renewed radiance. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dizzyfan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Don't believe the hype!

    This is way too overpriced for what it does - moisturize! I have fairly good skin already so I am unsure if this does miracles for problem skin. For me all it does is seal in moisture very well. You need very little, but remember to work this between your fingertips before you apply - it is very thick. I would have rated this higher if it weren't for the extraordinary price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The very best moisturizer

    This mosturizer is the best. I'm always getting compliments about my skin. People ask me what I use. The one constant in my beauty regime has been Creme De La Mer.I've been using it for years. Initially it seems expensive, but all it takes is a pea sized amount that you melt between your palms and you're good to go. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mylittledog | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the best!

    This is hands-down the best night-time moisturizer available. If I had all the money in the world I would buy stock! It really softens your skin and helps with fine lines. You definitely get your money's worth. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    llamb32 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    not worth the price

    I had high hopes for this product, and I have dry skin, but it is so thick that is doesnt' absorb into the skin well....I used for several months and saw no real improvement. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SHONA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft smooth skin

    I could not love this product more. Expensive yes, worth it? YYESSS!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Impressed...

    Used La Mer for 2 full months and was Not impressed. Saw no diff whatsoever. It's a moisturizer- so what? At that price, and given all the hype, I was truly expecting a miracle- or at least Something! (The only product I Have seen real results from is Aminogenesis' Photolagen). — 6 years, 2 months ago
    elisse | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Couldn't find what all it's about...

    I must be the only one not liking this cream. I find it extremely thick and greasy, not to speak about how cumbersome it is to apply. Clearly, it was too much for my skin. If you are in a hurry and want to apply foundation after it, think again, it takes a long time to sink in. The only time in which I found it adequate was in one skiing trip, where I definitely need more. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Deboritah7 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A miracle.

    Creme De La Mer is the most restorative product I have ever used. Skin texture and elasticity is restored. Wrinkles are smoothed, scars are faded. Perfect for my super sensitive skin. I use the product in the winter, during the day and night. In the summer I switch to the lotion. It's expensive, but much less expensive than surgery and injections. I am 47 years old and people think I am much younger. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cmckee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend