Paula Dorf Cheek Color Cream Reviews

Back to Paula Dorf Cheek Color Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love love love

    candy apple is my go-to blush. i reach for it nearly every day. the color is beautiful 'just came in from the cold' color. healthy rosy color. i want to try other colors but i really really love candy apple... it is easy to apply with your finger tips which is nice. just toss it in you bag and you can touch-up super easily. but when i want to feel decadent i use paula's creme blush brush. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    butterbean | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smear right into Beauty

    I think this a really sensesional look , very natrual for a evry day look! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    erika_salazar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    this is an awesome product, stays on forever... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AUGGAGIRL | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    fjkdjfkdjfk

    fjkdjdkfjdk — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nicoleliberty | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Candy Apple!

    Candy Apple Cheek Color Cream is one of my favorite blushes of all time...in the winter, it gives you that "just got off the slopes" glow, and, in the summer, I use it to highlight where the sun would naturally hit my face. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CAFoley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Both Cheeky and Creamy

    This cheek color cream is both creamy and cheeky at the same time. And it's colored as well. How do they do it? Beats me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Crapfloozy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice Color!

    sheer to the touch, color is so real, goes on smoothly — 6 years, 7 months ago
    frangallugi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Paula Dorf Cheek Color Cream - candy apple

    LOVE this cream blush!! When I received it, the color looked SO dark but I tried it anyway. I applied with PD's creme cheek color brush. It is so sheer, I usually have to apply 2-3 coats. I'm fair skinned and this color looks like I've just excercised. My skin is oily and in the summer I just dust a fine layer of powder over the top. I think this will work wonderful in the winter months. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hushkat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend