Paula Dorf Cheek Color Cream Reviews

Back to Paula Dorf Cheek Color Cream»
Sort by:
  • 6

    fabulous color

    great product goes on smooth — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Cece03 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    unbelievable

    these cheek color creams go on so naturally. i remember using this one shade all summer long and everyone thought i went to some exotic island and got a sun-kissed tan! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SharlyTMPL | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    Candy Apple... great on ANYONE! Even if you are a powder-blush girl (like me), this is a great option for a natural look. Goes on lighter than it looks ( a good thing) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    no staying power

    The texture is very sheer and the color is very nice, but it doesn't stay on very long. I put it on at 7am and it's gone by 10am. Not worth the money. There are a lot better products out there compare to this (Bobbi Brown, MAC, Stila, Shiseido, Chanel......on and on!!). — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TokyoBunny | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect blush

    the color is perfecttt it makes you look like a doll and so cutee.. the color is so like your own blush but more pretty it makes you look flawless — 6 years, 9 months ago
    marianela_Dr | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Playmate Paula Dorf Cream Blush

    This is actually my favorite blush, the color is so soft & sheer. When applied with the brush it last all day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Btyquen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great staying power!!

    The color looks natural and blends easily. I have tried two differnt shades and liked them both. Use just a little at a time. Paula Dorf did it again Thanks!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    susieqleo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love

    i love this color. i recommend it — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Anniee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend