Paula Dorf Cheek Color Reviews

Back to Paula Dorf Cheek Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best color for pale cool tones???

    Ectasy. Light pinky/plummy sheen....perfect for those of us pale girls who don't like to look as if we have rubbed orange mud on our faces, or bright ping tinkerbell lipstick either (for that matter). Hooray! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    auntie12 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    feminine

    Gives my cheeks a hint of color without going on to harsh. Very subtle. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    GoldenGirl23 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Candy Apple

    The candy apple is the only cream blush I use (I'm a powder girl). But it looks so natural, it's not as dark on as it looks in the pot. Very "lit from within" and super blendable — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural Flush

    I love this so natural color, like a kid in the sun. This is a very pretty and feminine shade. Try it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Eberwein | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    I can't believe how they got it to be so light it is like a soft breeze aplying it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantabulus

    the color is so cute on your face and it is refreshing — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lipglossluver | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fun!

    A funky and fun product..great for a night out or church..makes you feel confident — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BooBoo25931 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Paula Dorf Cheek Color

    perfect for this season — 6 years, 10 months ago
    zouzou22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    perfect for winter

    The 'Jingle' color wa perfect for that just-in-from the cold flush last winter. I did notice it was not asflattering with my tan this summer, but now that'm looking for a perk-u for winter pale skin, I've brougt it back to my makeup 'reguars' bag. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LAURYN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend