Paula Dorf Transformer Reviews

Back to Paula Dorf Transformer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No need to buy eyeliner....

    ......with this product, every shadow you own is a liner as well. Well worth it's price. And it works perfectly. A staple for any make-up kit. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    macsmomma | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Well worth it, opens so many color doors!

    I purchased this product after reading about it somewhere, and knew that I had some great colors in eyeshadows that I didn't own in eyeliners (and didn't know where to find them at the time). I love that a little of this product goes a long way, and that it gets a really really color saturated sweep of color in the eyeliner areas. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to have some cosmetic tricks up their sleeves! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    sarfraned | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent purchase!

    I pretty discerning when it comes to eyeshadows... however, I do misjudge sometimes and that is when this product is on full glory. It really does transform any eyeshadow into wearable,smudge-proof liner. I positively love this product, I wish that I had invented it. Nothing bad to be said... get yours fast. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    robinseggblue | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I cannot live without this product! I have used it for years and it is just as amazing as everyone here says it is. I have oily skin and all eyeliners smudge but NOT when I use this product. One drop goes a long way so it is well worth the price. I love it! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    blondiegirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Paula Dorf Transformer

    Love, love, love this product. It's everything that it says it is. You can have as many eyeliners as you do eye shadows. Easy to use, great for travel, a small amount goes a long way. But best of all, if you live in a high humidity area you don't have to look like a racoon anymore! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kartierkid | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flexible, easy to use

    Transformer is very easy to use. Just mix a drop or two with an eyeshadow of your choice and you have instant eyeliner. It works with virtually any powder shadow, and is much better than water because it behaves more like eyeliner. I often use the darkest color in a palette. It also works well on the lower lid. I happen to have eyes with a "disappearing" lower lid. With a Transformer, I can get a very deep color - and it shows up. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    plazak | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Versatile

    All you need is a tiny drop of transformer, an eyeliner brush and ANY eyeshadow, any color, and voila! You have a perfect waterproof, smudgeproof, fun eyeliner. I like it better than a pencil because even "waterproof" pencils seem to smudge on me. The bottle last for a long time. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ForgetMeNotAM | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    so cool!

    A bit of this little liquid turns ANY shadow into an eye liner, applied w/ a flat brush. And once it is there, it STAYS! Great if you don't want to invest in purple shimmer eyeliner (per se).. you can turn your purple shimmer shadow into an eyeliner. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend