Paula Dorf Perfect Lash Reviews

Back to Paula Dorf Perfect Lash»
Sort by:
  • 5

    um...hm...

    I bought this from drugstore-com because it got pretty good review there, but maybe I should have came here, too. I've been wanted an eyelash conditioner, but the real ones are all soo pricey (100s), so I guess you get what you pay for. I think it does make lashes a little fuller, but nothing that impressive. Also, the brush deposits so little onto the lashes! I'd recommend Maybelline's XXL double...read more-barrel mascara instead, which comes with a better version of this plus mascara, works better, and is much cheaper. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Leanna_Doll | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    paula perfect lash

    application is smooth, no clumps — 6 years, 7 months ago
    korene | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok thickener

    This was sold to me as something that would thicken, lengthen, and protect my lashes. It is okay. It tends to get clumpy. I find that it does lengthen them. I don't know that it is really protecting them. There are other options out there that I like more. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Josie1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Eh...

    The brush doesn't apply the mascara well. However, the product itself is really nice. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Katelyn_Nag | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect!

    the best ! thickens lashes before mascara application. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aidapabon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Handy

    Easy to use — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jean398 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Too much thickening

    I don't have much eyelashes and I am always looking to try thickening products, but this one gave my eyelash a shorter and clumpy appearance after my black massara was applied. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JOSEPHINEFAR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like it alright

    A friend recommended this to me and I tried it. It's not bad but it's not wowing either. Yes it makes lashes look luscious but there's always that clumping issue. Urgh. Try it if you like but if you've got one you love, stick with it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sevolution | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Paula Dorf Perfect Lash

    A salesperson recommended this product to me because I told her I wanted something that would lengthen my lashes. When she put it on me and put mascara on over it, I said that I thought it made my lashes look clumpy. She blamed it on the low quality of the disposable tester brushes she had used and I went ahead and bought it. Unfortunately, I don't think it really does anything other than make my ...read morelashes look clumpy. :( In fact, I feel like it may even reduce the amount of curl in my lashes (even though I use a lash curler) because it weighs them down ... and makes them less visible! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hushkat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend