Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Face Lift Reviews

Back to Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Face Lift»
Sort by:
  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Fusion Beauty Lift Fusion

    I knew something was up when I bought this on sale I believe at Nordstroms a year ago. No results. The lotion was orange and had little smell which is a plus - but there were no results. Not happy. — 1 year, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I am a HUGE skeptic when it comes to skincare claims, and I did alot of research and read tons of reviews before I bought my LiftFusion. It works great for me! I'm 41 with faint lines, combo skin and an oily T-zone to deal with. Immediately my skin look lifted, plumped up, and the texture was dramatically improved. I thought I was imagining things! My makeup lasts and more importantly stays &q...read moreuot;just applied fresh", and my skin looks resurfaced every morning when I wake up. I've been using it 2X daily for about 10 days. It's an investment, but for me I couldn't be more pleased. I will continue to use my other skincare treatments as needed, but having this as the mainstay in my regimen is great. I also use the Liftfusion Wand around my eyes and mouth and got FANTASTIC results minimizing the smoking damage near my upper lip. Taking off a couple stars for the price but will repurchase. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    xajaso | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Quick boost and noticeable results

    I was skeptical until the store clerk did half my face and the effects were noticeable and lasted the day. I promptly bought some for myself. My sisters did the same as soon as they tried it as well. Perfect for casual and dress-up affairs - makeup does go on smoothly and the effect lasts the day easily — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Magruss | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS FOR SURE

    I am 58 and don't want to spend huge bucks for injections. My big concern has been the furrows between my brows...and i have tried SO MANY different products..but nothing really worked on that area...UNTIL I TRIED this Fusion Beauty The mini sized I tried..it was 28 bucks . WORTH every cent. The deep furrows were noticably reduced after ten minutes...then I put on my regular moisturizer ..then the...read more foundation. You have to use it every day to get the effect ...at least I do. I am trying to get more..but it has been out of stock for over 7 weeks at the online store I purchased it from. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Jeffersonlady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it.

    I've been using this for well over a year. I ran out once and the difference was huge. Granted I’m 39, but the extra lift is noticeable. As another reviewer wrote it will last you 6 months and I use it twice a day. I won’t go without it, until I find something better! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    plspls | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Save your money

    I purchased this product months ago. Used it a week, didn't like the smell. I didn't see any big result either. Not worth the money. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    marleen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    Expensive, but a little goes a long way. One bottle will do me for 5 or 6 months, using daily twice a day. After using it, I would hate to live without it. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    deb247 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend