Bulgari BVLGARI Eau Parfumee au the blanc Soap Reviews

Back to Bulgari BVLGARI Eau Parfumee au the blanc Soap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    So Good

    this is the best smelling soap. its expensive and i dont use or buy it all the time. but for an occasional treat its really nice. I also love when I go to a hotel and they have it. Thumbs up from me! — 9 months ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ritzy !!

    have to tell you, I was totally in LOVE from the moment I openned the first box at the Ritz ... can't wait until my next visit to stock up ;) Guilty !! — 6 years ago
    JoyMalone | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Use it all the time

    Clean and soft. Does the job — 6 years, 1 month ago
    berwyn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love this product

    bvlgari is the bomb i love this stuff so gooood — 6 years, 1 month ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I first tried this when I stayed at the Ritz. The wonderful scent last all day and it doesn't dry the skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Giggigirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fit for a queen or king...

    This is truly a unisex fragrance. My first experience with the product was during travel; our hotel supplied soaps, lotions, and shampoo in this scent. I was hooked. They have a cologne/perfume and the only place that I was able to find it was at Sephora. But it's a great clean smell. I love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVED IT!!!

    I tried this product due to the commercials on tv and I loved it!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DonnaSudler | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Can't Say Enough Good

    Bulgari is my guilty pleasure - forget how much it costs, it's SOOOOOO worth it! I just love the scent of the Bulgari blanc. It's neither overtly feminine nor masculine - a truly unisex fragrance. The soap in particular lingers nicely even after use. I keep one of these in my shower at all times. I just dip my spongee thingee across it to use it in the shower - lasts forever that way. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hairballz | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend