Sebastian Microweb Fiber Reviews

Back to Sebastian Microweb Fiber»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Does what it says

    Does what it claims. I just dont have the kind of hair that could benefit from it or I just dont know how to really use it. I can say a little goes a long way. Has great hold. Im using it on my son instead. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like this

    You have to use very very tad bit of this to get results, i have thick wavy hair and the first time i used a little too much and it looked like i had glue or oil in my hair which i don't mind too if i have to slick back my hair Glactica style ( its good to know what to use if i desire that) The second time i was a tad careful with the amount and then it did the trick, it added shine, texture and m...read moreade my layers stand out real good which is always a problem with me in the second month of my haircut but this made it so it looks like i got a haircut yesterday, gotta love that! the smell is a little too much but goes away after a while, overall i like this product and i think it is totally worth the money since a little bit will go a long ways. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    my fine, thin hair had volume without crunchiness or flakiness! this is like weightless too! i looked like a hair model you see advertising products in commercials! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Robert Smith hair made easy

    This is a fun product to play around with your hair. As soon as I received this I decided to put this cobwebby pomade all over my hair to create a Robert Smith messy-goth look. (I'm semi-goth). It can be sticky and heavy if you apply a ton like I did, yet it is still pliable, if you don't like your hair it is easy to restyle it, or to refresh it. Despite how this is a bit like glue it washes out...read more surprisingly easy. This also has a nice fruity scent, my fiance even commented on it. I think this will be even more fun if I cut my hair in a pixie again for a great piecey or messy look. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for framing layers around your face, and molding bangs!

    I have long layers, which tend to disappear if I air dry like I normally do. This product is wonderful as a texturizer - simply rub a bit into your hands to warm it, and start sliding your fingers down sections of layers, sliding inward towards the face. Instant definition, it makes my 3 month old cut look fabulous and like new. =) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Results

    I absolutely loved what this did to my hair! It made my layers stand out more, added a little shine, and smells incredible. The only thing I didn't care for was how sticky my hands felt after I applied it, but I think that's just the nature of this kind of product. But hey, that small inconvenience is well worth it for a product that gives great results. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow..you must try this!

    Sebastian Professional Microweb Fiber is an amazing product! I had never used this before, but my daughter who is a professional cosmetologist, told me to give it a try. All I can say is Wow! This stuff really works, it adds volume and holds your hair without stickiness..I love it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    bonniepearl | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I got this sample in the mail and decided to give it to my husband to try because he is extremely picky about his hair products. We go through many different brands of gels/creams and he never likes any. He LOVES this. He didn't have to use a lot to get a strong hold and his hair looked great and lasted all day, even after working out. It wasn't greasy or shiny looking. Great product! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    straight spikey hair lasts thru snow

    My guy has thick hair and this held the spikes perfectly straight all day in cold, snowy weather. It's a little scary spiderwebby-white when applying but dries clear. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for those edgey or growing out bangs...

    This products smells wonderful. Its it think like a paste, but dont be afraid, warm it between your fingers. I specifically applied it to my growing out bangs, and swooped them over to one side, to see if the product would "hold" it in place. I am so thankful for this,. As my bangs have been growing out they are annoyingly in my eyes, this product kept the hair soft, in place and i didnt have to keep trying to push it back behind my ear. Fantastic! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend